

Registered Office : 612, Veena Killedar Industrial Estate, 10-14, Pais Street, Byculla (W), Mumbai - 400 011. Tel. No. : 022-23075677, 23074897 Fax : 91 (22) 23080022 E-mail : info@rishitechtex.com Website : www.rishitechtex.com CIN - L28129MH1984PLC032008

10.02.2025

The Secretary Listing Department The Bombay Stock Exchange Limited P. J. Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai-400001

Script Code-523021 ISIN: INE989D01010

Sub: Intimation of Reconstitution of Committees under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Sir / Madam,

This is to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company, at their meeting held today i.e. 10th February, 2025, have discussed and resolved that Mr. Pranab Kumar Chatterjee (DIN: 10739170), Non-Executive Independent Director, be appointed on Stakeholders Relationship Committee and Finance Committee of the Board in place of Mr. Kunal Rastogi (DIN 01570584), Non-Executive Independent Director.

The Board is of the opinion that Mr. Pranab Kumar Chatterjee, a qualified Cost Accountant, possesses greater experience and expertise in field on finance and other relevant matters, and will be highly beneficial in enhancing the effectiveness of the Committees in discharging their function.

In view of above, the Board of Directors of the Company vide aforesaid Resolution passed at their meeting held today, have approved and reconstituted the following committees of the Board effective from 10th February, 2025:

Sr. No	Name	Position	Category
1	Pranab Kumar Chatterjee	Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent Director
2	Abhishek Patel	Member	Executive Director
3	Aakanksha Patel	Member	Non-Executive, Non- Independent Director

1. Stakeholders Relationship Committee:





Registered Office : 612, Veena Killedar Industrial Estate, 10-14, Pais Street, Byculla (W), Mumbai - 400 011. Tel. No. : 022-23075677, 23074897 Fax : 91 (22) 23080022 E-mail : info@rishitechtex.com Website : www.rishitechtex.com CIN - L28129MH1984PLC032008

2. Finance Committee:

Sr.	Name	Position	Category
No			
1	Abhishek Patel	Chairman	Executive Director
2	Aakanksha Patel	Member	Non-Executive, Non-Independent
			Director
3	Pranab Kumar Chatterjee	Member	Non-Executive, Independent
			Director

Please note that apart from above, there are no changes in constitution of other committees of the Board.

Kindly take note of the above and acknowledge.

Thanking You

Yours faithfully For Rishi Techtex Limited

Gauri Gangal Company Secretary