

Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Centre NH 25A, Sarai Shahjadi, Lucknow 227 101 Uttar Pradesh, India

October 24, 2022

To The Secretary Listing Department BSE Limited Department of Corporate Services Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001

Scrip Code: 539006

Sub: Revised Outcome of Meeting of Board of Directors held on October 20, 2022

Dear Sir,

This is with reference to our outcome of Meeting of Board of Directors dated October 20, 2022 ('Outcome dated October 20, 2022'), wherein the Board of Directors of the Company had considered and approved the Preferential Issue of up to 2,81,000 Equity Shares of face value of Rs. 10/- per share and 6,30,170 Fully Convertible Warrants, at an issue price of Rs. 2,349/- per Equity Share/ Warrant to persons belonging to Non-Promoter Category.

In this regard, we wish to inform your good office that the Company had inadvertently missed to add the name of an allottee, Mr. Sharad Goel, to whom 8600 Equity shares of face value of Rs. 10/- each at an issue price of Rs. 2,349/- per share are proposed to be allotted.

Post revision, the details of the issue are as follows:

- Preferential issue of up to:
 - 2,89,600 Equity Shares of face value of Rs. 10/- per share at an issue price of Rs. 2,349/- per share, to person(s) belonging to Non-Promoter category, and
 - 6,30,170 Fully Convertible Warrants ('Warrants'), each carrying a right exercisable by the Warrant holder to subscribe to one Equity Share of face value of Rs. 10/- per share, at an issue price of Rs. 2,349/- per Warrant, to person(s) belonging to Non-Promoter category.

The rest of the details of the proposed preferential issue shall remain the same as stated in the Outcome dated October 20, 2022.

Further, the names of the following allottees are corrected as follows:

S. No.	Name mentioned in the Outcome dated October 20, 2022	Revised name
1.	Mala Girish Sareen	Mala Sareen



Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Centre NH 25A, Sarai Shahjadi, Lucknow 227 101 Uttar Pradesh, India

2.	Lalit Balmukund Agrawal	Lalit Agrawal
3.	Ramesh Sharma	Ramesh Kumar Sharma
4.	Shivam Dhawan	Shivam Shyam Dhawan
5.	Snehal Bhupendra Shah	Snehal Shah
6.	Sunil Chari	Sunil Srinivasan Chari
7.	Sunita Saraf	Sunita Shravan Kumar Saraf
8.	Tulja Ram Maheshwari	Tuljaram Maheshwari

The list of proposed allottees, totaling up to 58 proposed allottees post emendation, are annexed herewith as **Annexure A**.

You are requested to kindly take the same on your records.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For PTC Industries Limited

Alok Agrawal Director (Quality & Technical) DIN: 00129260

Place: Lucknow

Encl: As above



Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Centre NH 25A, Sarai Shahjadi, Lucknow 227 101 Uttar Pradesh, India

	Name of the proposed	Category	No. of Equity	No. of Warrants
S. No.	allottee		• •	to be allotted
1.	AG Dynamic Funds Limited	Non-Promoter	-	3,00,000
2.	Ajinkya Mercantile Private Limited	Non-Promoter	4,300	-
3.	Aniruddha Lakhani	Non-Promoter	4,300	-
4.	Anup Gupta	Non-Promoter	4,300	-
5.	Anuradha Khan	Non-Promoter	-	21,300
6.	Chetan Shah	Non-Promoter	6,400	-
7.	Chhatisgarh Investments Limited	Non-Promoter	3,000	7,000
8.	Deepak K Mehta	Non-Promoter	4,300	-
9.	Dhruv Narayan Purohit	Non-Promoter	4,300	-
10.	Girish Sareen	Non-Promoter	-	12,800
11.	Harsh Saraf	Non-Promoter	10,700	-
12.	Hemlatha Raghava Suvarna	Non-Promoter	8,600	-
13.	Hiten Popatlal Shah	Non-Promoter	8,600	-
14.	Hypotenuse Investments	Non-Promoter	-	7,000
15.	Jasbir Singh Chouhan	Non-Promoter	-	21,300
16.	Jignesh Patel	Non-Promoter	-	10,750
17.	JVS Comatsco Industries Pvt Ltd	Non-Promoter	-	26,200
18.	Kailash Dinodia	Non-Promoter	8,600	-
19.	Krishna Kumar Daga	Non-Promoter	4,300	-
20.	Lalit Agrawal	Non-Promoter	-	23,405
21.	Mala Sareen	Non-Promoter	-	12,800
22.	Megha Dhamija	Non-Promoter	4,300	17,000
23.	Mukul Saxena	Non-Promoter	-	13,640
24.	Pankaj Prasoon	Non-Promoter	-	23,000
25.	Prakash Sarda	Non-Promoter	8,600	-
26.	Pranav Krishnakumar Lilani	Non-Promoter	4,300	-
27.	QRG Investments and Holdings Limited	Non-Promoter	28,000	15,000
28.	Rajkumar Ramaswamy	Non-Promoter	4,300	-
29.	Ramesh Kumar Sharma	Non-Promoter	-	4,300
30.	Rekha Daga	Non-Promoter	11,100	-
31.	Renu Daga	Non-Promoter	4,300	-



Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Centre NH 25A, Sarai Shahjadi, Lucknow 227 101 Uttar Pradesh, India

58.	Sharad Goel	Non-Promoter Total	8600 2,89,600	- 6,30,170
57.	Wow Investments	Non-Promoter	3,000	7,000
	Management Private Limited		2.000	
56.	White Pine Investment	Non-Promoter	4,300	-
55.	Vipul Vallabh Patel	Non-Promoter	-	10,750
54.	Vasusri Jhaver	Non-Promoter	4,300	-
53.	Vallabh Lalji Patel	Non-Promoter	-	28,100
52.	Tuljaram Maheshwari	Non-Promoter	8,600	-
51.	Ten Eighty Investments	Non-Promoter	-	11,000
50.	Tarun Kumar Khatri HUF	Non-Promoter	4,300	-
49.	Taori Amol Babulalji HUF	Non-Promoter	8,600	4,300
48.	Tamanna Sarda	Non-Promoter	8,600	-
47.	Swati Foundation	Non-Promoter	6,000	2,575
46.	Suruchi Foundation	Non-Promoter	6,000	2,575
45.	Sunita Shravan Kumar Saraf	Non-Promoter	10,700	-
44.	Sunil Kumar (HUF) Kothari	Non-Promoter	4,300	-
43.	Sunil Srinivasan Chari	Non-Promoter	4,300	-
42.	Sumitra Kukreja	Non-Promoter	21,300	-
41.	SR Foundation	Non-Promoter	6,000	2,575
40.	Snehal Shah	Non-Promoter	4,300	-
39.	Shivam Shyam Dhawan	Non-Promoter	4,300	-
38.	Shashi Bhushan Prasad	Non-Promoter	6,400	-
37.	Sawtanter Kumar	Non-Promoter	12,800	8,600
36.	Satyen Vallabhbhai Patel	Non-Promoter	-	10,750
35.	Sanjeevani Holdings Private Limited	Non-Promoter	-	21,300
34.	Sanika Shilotri	Non-Promoter	4,300	-
33.	RR Foundation	Non-Promoter	6,000	2,575
32.	Riti Foundation	Non-Promoter	6,000	2,575

For PTC Industries Limited

Alok Agrawal Director (Quality & Technical) DIN: 00129260