

JK Cement Ltd.

CIN: L17229UP1994PLC017199

Registered Office

- ☆ Kamla Tower, Kanpur 208001, U.P., India
- 🕲 +91-512-2371478 to 85 🖶 +91-512-2399854
- shambhu.singh@jkcement.com
- www.jkcement.com

05.12.2024

JKC/SH/SS-1/2024

BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400 001 <u>Scrip Code: - 532644</u>

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor Plot No.C/1, G Block Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumabi- 400 051 Scrip Code- JKCEMENT

Dear Sir(s),

Sub:- Compliance under Regulation 39(3) of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

We enclose herewith information regarding loss of share certificates received form shareholder of the Company pursuant to Regulation 39(3) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as amended.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you

Sincerely For J.K. Cement Ltd.

Shawshu Jaigh

Shambhu Singh Vice President & Company Secretary FCS No.: 5836

Enclo.: As above

Corporate Office

- Prism Tower, 5th Floor, Ninaniya Estate, Gwal Pahari, Gurugram, Haryana-122102
 +0124-6919000
 prismtower@jkcement.com
 - prismtower@jkcement.comwww.jkcement.com







Manufacturing Units at :

Nimbahera, Mangrol, Gotan (Rajasthan) | Muddapur (Karnataka) Jharli (Haryana) | Ujjain, Katni (M.P.) | Aligarh (U.P.) | Balasinor (Gujarat)





JK Cement Ltd.

CIN: L17229UP1994PLC017199

Registered Office

- ☆ Kamla Tower, Kanpur 208001, U.P., India
- 🔇 +91-512-2371478 to 85 🖶 +91-512-2399854
- shambhu.singh@jkcement.com
- www.jkcement.com

ſ	Sr	Date of	Folio			Certificate	No Of
	No	Receipt	Number	Name of shareholder	Distinctive Number	Number	Share
	1	05-12-2024	401987	GOPAL CHAND LAHOTY Address: 20 RATAN SIRCAR GARDEN STREET, Kolkata - 700007	42535284-42535297	2081	14

Corporate Office



- Prism Tower, 5th Floor, Ninaniya Estate, Gwal Pahari, Gurugram, Haryana-122102
- +0124-6919000
- 🗟 prismtower@jkcement.com
- 😍 www.jkcement.com









Manufacturing Units at :

Nimbahera, Mangrol, Gotan (Rajasthan) | Muddapur (Karnataka) Jharli (Haryana) | Ujjain, Katni (M.P.) | Aligarh (U.P.) | Balasinor (Gujarat)