

FML: SEC: F-43A (IX)

The Secretary BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001.

Dear Sir / Madam,

BSE Code: 500033

Sub.: Proceedings of the Annual General Meeting pursuant to the Regulation 30, Part A of Schedule III of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

This is to inform you that the 63rd Annual General Meeting (the 'AGM') of the Members of Force Motors Limited (the 'Company') was held on Wednesday, 28th September, 2022 at 3.00 p.m. through video conferencing. The AGM was held in compliance with circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs and the Securities and Exchange Board of India.

The summary of the proceedings of the AGM is as follows:

The Company Secretary gave general instructions to the Members w.r.t. AGM. He further informed that, all documents referred to in the Notice and Statement thereto are open for inspection through electronic mode on the website of the Company till the 63rd Annual General Meeting. Similarly, the Register of Directors and Key Managerial Personnel, the Register of Contracts or Arrangements, have been also made available for inspection through electronic mode on the website of the Company.

It was further informed that the Registered Office of the Company situated at Mumbai – Pune Road, Akurdi, Pune – 411 035, Maharashtra; shall be the deemed venue for the AGM and the proceedings of the AGM shall be deemed to be made thereat.

Mr. Abhaykumar Firodia, Chairman of the Board, took the Chair and as requisite quorum being present, commenced the proceedings of the meeting.

1.	Mr. Prasan Firodia	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Arvind Mahajan	Independent Director, Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee
3.	Mr. Vallabh Bhanshali	Independent Director
4.	Mr. Mukesh Patel	Independent Director, Chairman of the Audit and CSR
		Committee
5.	Lt. Gen. (Retd). (Dr.) D.B. Shekatkar	Independent Director and Chairman of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

The Chairman introduced the following Directors of the Company:



The Chairman informed the members about absence of Mr. Prashant V. Inamdar and Mrs. Sonia Prashar, Directors, due to unavoidable reasons. The Chairman informed the members about changes in the Board happened since previous Annual General Meeting.

The Chairman also informed about the presence of Scrutinizer, Statutory Auditors, Secretarial Auditor and Chief Financial Officer of the Company.

The Chairman stated that the Company has taken all feasible efforts under the current circumstances to enable the Members to participate through video conference and vote at the AGM.

Then, the Chairman delivered his opening speech. He gave an overview of the working of the Company during the current year.

After his speech, the Chairman opened the forum for Q&A session. The same could not be conducted due to unavailability of speaker shareholders, who had registered for the same.

With the permission of the Members, the Notice of the AGM and Statutory Auditor's report were taken as read. The Chairman informed that there are no qualifications, reservations or adverse remarks made either by the Statutory Auditor or by the Secretarial Auditor in their respective reports.

The following resolutions as set out in the Notice convening the 63rd AGM were duly transacted:

SI	Resolutions	Type of		
		Resolution		
Orc	Ordinary Business			
1.	To consider and adopt the audited standalone and consolidated financial	Ordinary		
	statements of the Company, for the Financial Year ended 31 st March 2022,			
	together with the Board's Report and Auditors' Report thereon.			
2.	To declare dividend for the Financial Year ended 31 st March 2022.	Ordinary		
3.	To appoint a Director in place of Mr. Prashant V. Inamdar (DIN: 07071502),	Ordinary		
	who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment.			
4.	Re-appointment of M/s. Kirtane & Pandit LLP, Chartered Accountants, as	Ordinary		
	Statutory Auditors of the Company.			
Special Business:				
5.	Contribution to bona fide charitable and other funds.	Ordinary		
6.	Appointment of Cost Accountants with remuneration.	Ordinary		
7.	Appointment of Mr. Vallabh Bhanshali (DIN: 00184775) as a Director and as an Independent Director.	Special		
8.	Appointment of Mr. Mukesh Patel (DIN: 00053892) as a Director and as an	Special		
	Independent Director.			
9.	Ratification of Material Related Party Transaction(s) entered between the	Ordinary		
	Company and Jaya Hind Industries Private Limited, the holding Company,			
	during the Financial Year 2021-22.			

FORCE MOTORS LIMITED

CIN L34102PN1958PLC011172 **Regd. Office :** Mumbai-Pune Road, Akurdi, PUNE – 411 035, INDIA. Tel. : (+91) 20 2747 63 81 Visit us at : **www.forcemotors.com**



SI	Resolutions	Type of Resolution
10.	Authority to the Board for entering into Related Party Transaction(s) with Jaya Hind Industries Private Limited, a holding Company, during the Financial Year 2022-23.	Ordinary
11.	Authority to the Board for entering into Related Party Transaction(s) with Pinnacle Industries Limited, during the Financial Year 2022-23.	Ordinary
12.	Approval for payment of minimum remuneration to Mr. Prasan Firodia, Managing Director (DIN: 00029664).	Special
13.	Approval for payment of minimum remuneration to Mr. Prashant Inamdar, Executive Director (DIN: 07071502).	Special

Then, Mr. Prasan Firodia, the Managing Director of the Company, addressed the shareholders and gave overview of the Company business.

The Company Secretary then informed the e-voting related instructions to the members and informed that the Board of Directors have appointed Mr. Parag Pansare, Practicing Chartered Accountant, as the scrutinizer to supervise the e-voting process.

It was also informed that the combined results would be declared as per statutory timelines and will be available on the website of the Company, website of the BSE Limited and the website of the NSDL.

The Chairman thanked the Members and Directors for attending and participating in the AGM and authorised the Company Secretary to carry out the e-voting.

The Meeting was concluded at 3.52 p.m. including the time allowed for e-voting.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

For Force Motors Limited

Gaurav Deshmukh Company Secretary and Compliance Officer M. No. 29291