

Date: September 09, 2023

To

The Department of Corporate Services
BSE Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001
BSE STOCK CODE: 517271

The Listing Department
National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051
NSE CODE: HBLPOWER

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub:- Virtual call/meeting with investors/analysts

This is with reference to our communication dated September 07, 2023, a virtual call / meeting with the investors/analysts held today to discuss on the presentation already shared on along with the intimation through Stock Exchanges and placed on the website of the Company. The following investors/analysts attended the meeting:

S No.	Name of the investors/analysts	Representing organization
1	Bhavya Doshi + Sidhharth	KRIIS PMS
2	Aman Saifee	I-Wealth Management LLP
3	Arafat Saiyed +	Incred Research Services
4	Pankaj Kumar - Research Analyst + 2	Kotak Securities
5	Abhijit Mitra - Senior Investment Analyst	Aionios Alpha Investment Management
6	Kuntal Shah	Oaklane Capital Management LLP
7	Vikas Khemani	Carnelian Asset Advisor
8	Sudheer Mahajan	HNI
9	Prashant Shah	Serum Institute Of India Pvt. Ltd
10	Nitin Raheja	Julius Baer
11	Monil Bhala +2	PARAM capital
12	Hemal Jhaveri	MIPL Investments
13	Asha + T S Vijay Sastry	Subhkam Ventures
14	Pritesh Chheda +1	Lucky Securities
15	Surabhi Saraogi	SMIFS Limited
16	Ms. HUTOXY KERSI BHADHA	UHNI, Mumbai
17	Mihir Vyas	Rays EquiResearch
18	Subrata	Mount Intra
19	Yachna Bhatia	HNI
20	Mr. Ramakrishna Neti	Zen Money
21	Zaki Abbas Nasser	UHNI client, PCS securities
22	Rahul Maheshwary	Ambit Inv. Advisors
23	Drisha Poddar	Carnelian Asset Advisors
24	Gautam Bahal	Mauryan First
25	Samir Palod	AUM Advisors



CIN: L40109TG1986PLC006745 D.No. 8-2-616, Plot No. 4, Behind Minerva Grand Hotel, Road No. 11, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500 034, T.S., INDIA Phone: +91-40-66167777



26	Rajesh Kothari	Alfaccurate Advisors
27	Umesh Sachdeva	UHNI client
28	Sagar Jethwani	Phillip Capital
29	Siddharth Gupta	Voyager Capital
30	Sanjaya Satapathy	Ampersand Capital
31	Mahesh Bendra	Individual
32	Manan Shah	Individual
33	Mitul	Individual
34	Priya Karnik	Individual
35	Rahul Modi	Individual
36	Shyam Maheshwari	Individual
37	Utsav	Individual
38	Yogesh	Individual
. 39	Jimit	Individual
40	Karthi Keyan	Individual
41	Karthik Iyer	Individual
42	Kuleen Tanna	Individual
43	Rahul Jain	Individual
44	Rama Krishna Neti	Individual
45	Aditya Nahar	Individual
46	Anil Raika	Individual
47	Anirvan	Individual ·
48	Ankit Babel	Individual
49	Deepak Purswani	Individual
50	Deepesh Agarwal	Individual
51	Dhavan Shah	Individual
52	Dhawnil Shah	Individual
53	Dikshit	Individual
54	Jehan Bhadha	Individual

No Unpublished Price Sensitive Information was shared/discussed by the Company during the aforesaid interaction.

Virtual call commenced at 10:30 am and ended at 12:30 pm

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you

For HBL Power Systems Limited

G B S Naidu Company Secretary

ompany Secretary