

CIN: L24110TG1989PLC009497





To, Date: 25.05.2023

The Manager	The Manager,
BSE Limited	NSE Limited,
P. J. Towers, Dalal Street	Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex,
Mumbai-400001	Bandra (E), Mumbai- 400051.

(BSE Scrip Code: 543389) (NSE Symbol: SIGACHI)

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Disclosure of Related Party Transactions under Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

We refer to the above captioned subject; we herewith submit to you, disclosure of Related Party Transactions for the half year ended 31.03.2023 as required under Reg. 23(9) of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015.

This is for your information and records of the Exchange, please.

Thanking you.

Yours Sincerely,
For **Sigachi Industries Limited**

Shreya Mitra
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer



CIN: L24110TG1989PLC009497





Disclosure of Related Party Transactions for the half year ended 31.03.2023 pursuant to IND AS 24

(In pursuance with Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015)

Related Parties:

Promoters/Promoters Group

- 1. Rabindra Prasad Sinha
- 2. Chidambaranathan Shanmuganathan
- 3. Amit Raj Sinha
- 4. RPS Industries Private Limited
- 5. Sudha Sinha
- 6. Swati Sinha
- 7. Dharani Devi Chidambaranathan
- 8. Bhavani Shanmugam Chidambaranathan
- 9. Smita Sinha
- 10. Nitin Raj Sinha
- 11. Bimla Sharma
- 12. Ashok Kumar Priyadarshi
- 13. Karthika Thavamani
- 14. Amit Raj Sinha Family Trust
- 15. RPS Family Trust
- 16. Karan Raj Sinha (Minor)
- 17. Saloni Sinha (Minor)
- 18. Bhupendar Prasad Sinha
- 19. Ashok Kumar Moudgil
- 20. Gagan Moudgil
- 21. Namrata Moudgil
- 22. Shanker Bhai
- 23. Rajamani
- 24. Kalyani
- 25. Jitendra Kumar

Directors:

Rabindra Prasad Sinha	Whole-time Director			
Chidambaranathan Shanmuganathan	Whole-time Director & CFO			
Swami Das Nigam*	Director			
Amit Raj Sinha	Managing Director & CEO			

Registered Office:

#229/1 & 90, 2nd Floor, Kalyan's Tulsiram Chambers, Madinaguda, Hyderabad-49, Telangana State, India.

Email: info@sigachi.com, Customer Service +91 40 40114874 - 76



CIN: L24110TG1989PLC009497





Sarveswar Reddy Sanivarapu	Chairman & Independent Director
Dhanalakshmi Guntaka	Independent Director
Bindu Vinodhan#	Independent Director
**Mohan Krishna Reddy#	Independent Director

^{*}Resigned w.e.f 07.01.2023 #Appointed w.e.f 27.10.2022

**Resigned w.e.f 15.02.2023

Key Managerial Personnel

- 1. O. Subbarami Reddy
- 2. Shreya Mitra

S.	Name	Designation	Nature of	Half year Ended
No			Transaction	31.03.2023 (In Lacs)
1.	Rabindra Prasad Sinha	Whole-time Director	Remuneration	28.80
2.	S Chidambaranathan	Whole-time Director	Remuneration	28.80
3.	Amit Raj Sinha	Managing Director & CEO	Remuneration	66.00
4.	Swami Das Nigam	Director	Remuneration	1.90
5.	Sarveswar Reddy Sanivarapu	Independent Director	Remuneration	5.40
6.	Dhanalakshmi Guntaka	Independent Director	Remuneration	5.10
7.	Bindu Vinodhan	Independent Director	Remuneration	1.40
8.	Mohan Krishna Reddy	Independent Director	Remuneration	1.50
9.	Amit Raj Sinha	Managing Director & CEO	Rent	9.65
10.	RPS Industries Private Limited	-	Lease Rentals	156.27
11.	SD Nigam and Associates Consultants LLP	-	Purchase of goods or services	8.25
12.	Sigachi US INC	-	Sale of goods or services	1283.38

Registered Office:

#229/1 & 90, 2nd Floor, Kalyan's Tulsiram Chambers, Madinaguda, Hyderabad-49, Telangana State, India.

Email: info@sigachi.com, Customer Service +91 40 40114874 - 76



CIN: L24110TG1989PLC009497





Yours Sincerely,
For Sigachi Industries Limited

Shreya Mitra
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer