Date: 3<sup>rd</sup> November, 2022

To,

The Manager, The Manager,

Compliance Department Compliance Department

BSE Limited National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Corporate Service Department, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400 001. Exchange Plaza, Plot No. C/1, G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051.

To.

Dear Sir/ Madam.

Re: Tribhovandas Bhimji Zaveri Limited. Script Code & ID: 534369 / TBZ

Sub: Clarification / Additional Information on Resignation of Independent
Director - Intimation under Regulation 30 of Securities and Exchange
Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosures Requirements)
Regulations, 2015

The clarification / additional information based on the email received from NSE towards submitting the details of the listed entities in which the resigning director {Mr. Sanjay Asher (DIN: 00008221)} holds directorships, indicating the category of directorship and membership of board committees, as per the requirement is attached herewith this letter as Annexure. This additional information is in addition to the intimation made on 28th October, 2022 to the Stock Exchanges on resignation of Mr. Sanjay Khatau Asher (DIN: 00008221), Independent Director of the Company, w.e.f. 27th October, 2022, pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR).

We are hereby attaching the Annexure containing the listed entities in which the resigning director {Mr. Sanjay Asher (DIN: 00008221)} holds directorships, indicating the category of directorship and membership of board committees, as per the requirement.

Kindly take the same on record and acknowledge the receipt of the same.

Thanking You.

Yours faithfully.

For Tribhovandas Bhimji Zaveri Limited

Niraj Oza Head - Legal & Company Secretary

Encl: As above.



CIN No: L27205MH2007PLC172598

Resignation of Mr. Sanjay Asher (DIN: 00008221) as Independent Director of the Company w.e.f. 27<sup>th</sup> October, 2022.

The details of the listed entities in which Mr. Sanjay Asher (DIN: 00008221), holds directorships, indicating the category of directorship and membership of board committees as follows:

Name (DIN)	Mr. Sanjay Asher (DIN: 00008221)	
Directorship and category of Directorship in Listed Entities	Deepak Nitrite Limited     Meghmani Finechem Limited	Independent Director Independent Director
	Ashok Leyland Limited     Sudarshan Chemical	Independent Director Independent Director
	<ul><li>Industries Limited</li><li>5. Sonata Software Limited</li><li>6. Indusind Bank Limited</li></ul>	Independent Director Independent Director
Membership of Committees	1. Ashok Leyland Limited	Audit Committee – Chairman Stakeholders Relationship Committee – Chairman
		Risk Management Committee  – Member  Corporate Social  Responsibility Committee –
		Member Environmental, Social and Governance Committee - Member
	2. Deepak Nitrite Limited	Audit Committee – Member Stakeholders Relationship Committee – Member Project Committee - Member Nomination and Remuneration Committee – Member
	3. Sonata Software Limited	Audit Committee – Member Nomination and Remuneration Committee – Chairman
	Sudarshan Chemical     Industries Limited	Audit Committee – Member Stakeholders Relationship Committee – Chairman





Tribhovandas Bhimji Zaveri Ltd.

	Nomination and Remuneration Committee – Member
5. Meghmani Finechem Limited	Nomination and Remuneration Committee – Member
6. Indusind Bank Limited	Audit Committee – Member Compensation and Nomination and Remuneration Committee – Member  Corporate Social
	Responsibility Committee –  Member  Vigilance Committee –
	Member Special Committee (Frauds) – Chairman
	Committee of Directors –  Member Inquiry Committee - Chairman



