

(भारत सरकार का उद्यम)

NTPC Limited

(A Govt. of India Enterprise)

केन्द्रीय कार्यालय/ Corporate Centre

Ref. No.: 01:SEC:LA:1

Dated: 2.1.2024

General Manager

Department of Corporate Services

BSE Limited

Floor 25, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street.

Mumbai-400 001

Scrip Code: 532555

Manager

Listing Department

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

"Exchange Plaza", Bandra-Kurla Complex,

Bandra (E),

Mumbai -400 051

Scrip Code: NTPC

Sub.: Disclosure under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 - Changes in Senior Management

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, details of senior officials of NTPC Limited who have been promoted as Executive Director (ED) (i.e., Senior Management Personnel - One level below the Board of Directors) w.e.f. 1.1.2024 are submitted as Annexure-I. Their brief profile and XBRL filing will be provided in due course.

This is for your information and record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

(Arun Kumar) Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Annexure-l

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Sangeeta Kaushik	Executive Director (Senior Management)
2.	Shri Rajiv Gupta	Executive Director (Senior Management)
3.	Shri Vijay Prakash	Executive Director (Senior Management)
4.	Shri Prasenjit Pal	Executive Director (Senior Management)
5.	Shri Shaswattam	Executive Director (Senior Management)
6.	Shri R. Sarangapani	Executive Director (Senior Management)
7.	Shri Manohar Krishna Asthana	Executive Director (Senior Management)
8.	Shri Ravindra Kumar	Executive Director (Senior Management)
9.	Shri Vijay Goel	Executive Director (Senior Management)
10.	Shri Subhra Kumar Ghosh	Executive Director (Senior Management)
11.	Shri Santosh Kumar Takhele	Executive Director (Senior Management)
12.	Shri Umakant Haribhau Gokhe	Executive Director (Senior Management)
13.	Shri S. Govindarajan	Executive Director (Senior Management)
14.	Shri Gampa Brahmaji Rao	Executive Director (Senior Management)
15.	Shri Kamlesh Soni	Executive Director (Senior Management)
16.	Shri Anil Kumar	Executive Director (Senior Management)
17.	Shri Apelagunta Kama Manohar	Executive Director (Senior Management)
18.	Shri Dilip Kumar Dubey	Executive Director (Senior Management)
19.	Shri Kedar Rajan Pandu	Executive Director (Senior Management)
20.	Shri Asesh Kumar Chattopadhyay	Executive Director (Senior Management)
21.	Shri E. Satya Phani Kumar	Executive Director (Senior Management)
22.	Ms. Shoba Pattabhiraman	Executive Director (Senior Management)
23.	Shri Masood Akhtar Ansari	Executive Director (Senior Management)
24.	Shri Virendra Malik	Executive Director (Senior Management)
25.	Shri Animesh Jain	Executive Director (Senior Management)
26.	Shri C. Kumar	Executive Director (Senior Management)
27.	Shri Harjit Singh	Executive Director (Senior Management)

May *****