CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633



RVNL/SECY/STEX/2021

20th May, 2021

BSE Limited 1st Floor, New Trade Wing, Rotunda Building, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street Fort, Mumbai-400001 National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400051

Scrip Code: 542649

Scrip Code: RVNL

Sub: <u>Change in Directorate</u>

Ref: <u>Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015</u>

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, it is hereby informed that Mr. Anil Kumar (DIN: 00961397) has ceased to be Independent Director (Part-time Non-Official Directors) on the Board of Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL) w.e.f. 21st May, 2021 on completion of his tenure of three years in line with the Order No. 2009/PL/52/1 dated 08.03.2018 issued by the Ministry of Railways (Railway Board). Updated list of Directors is enclosed.

The above is for your information & records please.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Rail Vikas Nigam Limited

(Kalpana Dubey) Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Membership No. F7396 CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633



RAIL VIKAS NIGAM LIMITED

LIST OF DIRECTORS

(W.e.f. 21.05.2021)

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Shri Pradeep Gaur	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Shri Vinay Singh	Director (Projects)
3	Shri Ajay Kumar	Director (Personnel)
4	Shri Rajesh Prasad	Director (Operations)
5	Shri Sanjeeb Kumar	Director (Finance) & CFO
6	Shri Vinay Srivastava	Part-time (Official) Director
7	Shri Dhananjaya Singh	Part-time (Official) Director
8	Major General (Retd.) Cyrus Addie Pithawalla	Part-time (Non-official) Director