

Registered Office

A-2, 12th Floor Palladium, Opposite Vodafone House, Corporate Road, Prahalad Nagar, Ahmedabad – 380015 +91 79 40068235

CIN.: L74210GJ2012PLC129176

Date: September 28, 2022

To,

BSE Limited

Department of Corporate Services - Listing Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001

SCRIP CODE: 542851

Subject: Outcome of the meeting of the Preferential Issue Committee of the Board of Directors of Gensol Engineering Limited ("the Company") in accordance with the provisions of Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Dear Ma'am/Sir,

In accordance with Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ('Listing Regulations'), we wish to inform your good office that the Preferential Issue Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company, at their meeting held today i.e., September 28, 2022 at, has, inter alia, considered and approved the allotment of 12,81,993 Equity Shares of Face Value of Rs. 10/- each, at an issue price of Rs. 1,036.25/- per Equity Share.

The details of allotees are as follows:

S. NO.	NAME OF THE PROPOSED	CATEGORY	NO. OF EQUITY
	ALLOTTEES		SHARES TO BE
			ALLOTTED
1.	M/s. Gensol Ventures Private Limited	Promoter & Promoter	97,445
		Group	
2.	Mr. Manoj Mulji Chheda	Non Promoter	20,000
3.	Mr. Nitin Trambaklal Sanghvi	Non Promoter	10,000
4.	Mr. Yogesh Popatlal Thakkar	Non Promoter	10,000
5.	Mr. Vicky Hemchand Gala	Non Promoter	10,000
6.	M/s. Thakkar Popatlal Velji Sales Ltd	Non Promoter	20,000
7.	Mr. Mayur Rasiklal Satra	Non Promoter	10,000
8.	Mr. Dineshkumar Murlidhar Posaria	Non Promoter	10,000
9.	Mr. Bhavin Dedhia	Non Promoter	7,500
10.	Bhavin Dedhia HUF	Non Promoter	7,500
11.	Deepak Dedhia HUF	Non Promoter	5,000
12.	Mr. Brijesh Thakkar, Mr. Rohit Parakh and	Non Promoter	10,000
	Mr. Sumant Rameshkumar Nathani on behalf		
	of Hypotenuse Investments		
13.	Mr. Brijesh Thakkar, Mr. Amit Goyal and Mr.	Non Promoter	10,000
	Ashish Kumar Agrawal on behalf of Wow		



Registered Office

A-2, 12th Floor Palladium, Opposite Vodafone House, Corporate Road, Prahalad Nagar, Ahmedabad – 380015 +91 79 40068235

CIN.: L74210GJ2012PLC129176

	Investments		
14.	Mr. Sharad Goel	Non Promoter	10,000
15.	Mr. Sunil Kumar Raheja	Non Promoter	10,000
16.	Zenith Multi Trading DMCC	Non Promoter	2,00,000
17.	Mr. Raghav Bahl	Non Promoter	10,000
18.	Mr. Padam Kumar Agarwala	Non Promoter	10,000
19.	Mr. Tushar Pradeep Bohra	Non Promoter	2,500
20.	M/s. Precision Automotive Private Limited	Non Promoter	2,500
21.	Ms. Nidhi Thakkar	Non Promoter	10,500
22.	Ms. Sarla Ajit Goleccha	Non Promoter	5,000
23.	Mr. Pathik Gandotra	Non Promoter	19,500
24.	Mr. Nishit J Doshi	Non Promoter	5,000
25.	Mr. Sushil Kumar Tantia	Non Promoter	2,500
26.	Ms. Mala Ramesh Nathani	Non Promoter	2,500
27.	Ms. Lara Shankar Chandra	Non Promoter	2,500
28.	Mr. Ravi Bharatbhai Ruparel	Non Promoter	5,000
29.	M/s. Chhatisgarh Investments Limited	Non Promoter	50,000
30.	Ms. Rakhi	Non Promoter	10,000
31.	M/s. Campbell Advertising Pvt Ltd	Non Promoter	20,000
32.	Ms. Saba Zariwala	Non Promoter	10,000
33.	Kurugodsetra Mayurnath	Non Promoter	10,000
34.	Mr. Suketu Ramesh Shah	Non Promoter	5,000
35.	M/s. Leposhe Trading Enterprises LLP	Non Promoter	10,000
36.	Anbuchezhian Sushmita	Non Promoter	25,000
37.	Mr. Bharat Kumar	Non Promoter	2,500
38.	Mr. Shirin Watwani	Non Promoter	13,500
39.	Trina Devang Vyas	Non Promoter	12,500
40.	Tanaisha Devang Vyas	Non Promoter	12,500
41.	Mr. Akash Kumar	Non Promoter	2,500
42.	Mr. N F Dadabhoy	Non Promoter	13,500
43.	Mr. R F Dadabhoy	Non Promoter	13,500
44.	Shaina Vijaykumar Taneja	Non Promoter	5,000
45.	Mr. I Pramod	Non Promoter	5,000
46.	Mr. Chetan Kumar	Non Promoter	5,000
47.	Mr. Ashok Jain	Non Promoter	10,000
48.	Ms. Surabhi Yash Shah	Non Promoter	30,000
49.	Ms. Divya Mahendrakumar Kankaria	Non Promoter	20,000
50.	Ms. Shruti Lodha	Non Promoter	50,000
51.	Ms. Manisha Lodha	Non Promoter	50,000
52.	Ms. Kusum Poddar	Non Promoter	5,000
53.	Mr. Yash Poddar	Non Promoter	34,000
54.	Nikhil Vora HUF	Non Promoter	30,000
55.	Mr. Rohit Parakh	Non Promoter	5,000
56.	Ms. Ruchika Gupta	Non Promoter	40,000



Registered Office

A-2, 12th Floor Palladium, Opposite Vodafone House, Corporate Road, Prahalad Nagar, Ahmedabad – 380015 +91 79 40068235

CIN.: L74210GJ2012PLC129176

57. 58.	Hemangini Thaker Mr. Rakesh Laroia	Non Promoter Non Promoter	7,500 25,000
59.	Ms. Nikitha Jain	Non Promoter	10,000
60.	Mr. Navratan Kumar Gulechha	Non Promoter	5,000
61.	Ms. Rekha	Non Promoter	10,000
62.	Ms. Sunitha Sethia	Non Promoter	5,000
63.	A Bhavana	Non Promoter	10,000
64.	Ms. Jaya Jain	Non Promoter	7,500
65.	Ms. Arthy V	Non Promoter	10,000
66.	Mr. Harshad Ramlal Sheth	Non Promoter	50,000
67.	Mr. Jainish Harshadkumar Sheth	Non Promoter	50,000
68.	Ziya Karim Jaffer	Non Promoter	1,930
69.	Ms. Nyela Haidery	Non Promoter	1,930
70.	Zeenat Akbar Jaffer	Non Promoter	1,930
71.	Zeenat Ahmed Jaffer	Non Promoter	1,930
72.	Mr. Zahir Aziz Jaffer	Non Promoter	965
73.	M/s. Shaishav Pankaj Dharia HUF	Non Promoter	2,895
74.	Ms. Reenie Mansata	Non Promoter	482
75.	Mr. Mahendra Tapulal Bhammer	Non Promoter	4,825
76.	Mr. D Rishab Singhvi	Non Promoter	9,650
77.	Mr. Ashneer Grover	Non Promoter	14,475
78.	Mr. Akshay Munjal	Non Promoter	2,412
79.	Mr. Vinay Kumar Lohariwala	Non Promoter	9,650
80.	M/s Jewelmark Sourcing LLP	Non Promoter	7,237
81.	RSM Family Private Trust	Non Promoter	7,237
	-	TOTAL	12,81,993

Consequent to the said allotment, the Paid-up Equity Share Capital of the Company stands increased to Rs. 12,21,89,160/- comprising of 1,22,18,916 Equity Shares of Face Value of Rs.10/- each.

The meeting of the Preferential Issue Committee of Board of Directors commenced at 06: 15 P.M. and concluded at 6:40 P.M..

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you, Yours faithfully,

For Gensol Engineering Limited

Anmol Singh Jaggi Managing Director DIN: 01293305

