

September 30, 2022

To, The Department of Corporate Services BSE Limited Floor 25, P J Towers Dalal Street, Mumbai-400 001

SCRIP Code: **539199**

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Subject: Proceedings of the 28th Annual General Meeting pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

We are pleased to inform you that the 28th Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company was duly held on Friday, the 30th September 2022 at 11:00 A.M. through Video Conferencing (VC) platform provided by CDSL, in due compliance with the relevant Circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs and the Securities and Exchange Board of India.

Requisite quorum being present, the meeting was called to order.

All requisite Statutory Registers and other necessary documents were available electronically during the AGM for inspection by the Members.

In accordance with Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 and all other applicable provisions, if any, of the said regulations, we would like to inform your Exchange that the resolutions pertaining to the following items as set out in the Notice dated 2nd September 2022, convening the 28th AGM of the Members of the Company were transacted at the said AGM:

Resoluti	Resolutions
on No.	
	ORDINARY BUSINESS
1.	Ordinary Resolution for adoption of Audited Financial Statements for the financial
	year ended March 31, 2022, together with the Reports of Board of Directors and
	Auditors thereon.
2.	Ordinary Resolution for re-appointment of Shri Sanjay Jain (DIN 00096938), as a
2.	Director, who retires by rotation.
3.	Ordinary Resolution for Appointment of M/S. AKGVG & Associates, Chartered
	Accountants (FRN:018598N) as the Statutory auditors of the Company for a term of
	five consecutive years, in place of the retiring Statutory Auditors i.e., M/s. Rajesh K
	Sachdeva & Associates, Chartered Accountants
	SPECIAL BUSINESS
4.	Special Resolution for appointment of Mr. Anil Kumar Bansal (DIN: 06752578) as a
	Non-Executive, Independent Director of the Company.
5.	Ordinary Resolution for Appointment of Mr. Rahul Gupta (DIN: 07151792) as a
	Non-Executive Director of the Company.



6.	Ordinary Resolution for Appointment of Mr. Rohan Gupta (DIN: 08598622) as a Non-Executive Director of the Company.
7.	Special Resolution for approval of the appointment & remuneration of Mr. Sahil Sikka as a Manager of the company.
	Sikka as a Manager of the company.
8.	Special Resolution for approval of change of name of the Company and Consequential Amendment to Memorandum and Articles of Association of the Company.
9.	Special Resolution for approval for alteration in Object Clause of the Memorandum of Association of the Company.
10.	Special Resolution for appointment of Ms. Asha Anil Agarwal (DIN: 09722160) as a Non-Executive, Independent Director of the Company.

The voting on all the above resolutions was conducted through remote e-voting and e-voting during the AGM.

The voting results on the above resolutions will be communicated to the Exchange alongwith combined Scrutinizer's Report both on remote e-voting and voting at the aforesaid AGM. The same will also be placed on the Company's website and on the website of CDSL.

The meeting concluded at 11:25 A.M. The E-voting facility was kept open thereafter for the next 15 minutes also to enable the shareholders present to cast their votes.

Kindly take the above on record.

Yours Faithfully

For Moongipa Securities Limited

Sachin Kumar Company Secretary M. No. A61525

(CIN: L74899DL1994PLC057941)

Regd. Office: 37, Hargobind Enclave, Vikas Marg, Delhi-110092, Ph.: +91-11-22373437

E-mail: moongipcs@gmail.com, Website: www.moongipa.net