Date: 18th July, 2023

To, BSE Limited

The Corporate Relationship Department P.J. Towers, 1st Floor, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400001

<u>Subject: Proceedings of 37thAnnual General Meeting of M/s. Shree Global Tradefin</u> <u>Limited</u>

Ref: BSE Scrip Code : 512463 BSE Scrip ID : SHRGLTR

Dear Sir,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we are submitting herewith the details regarding the proceedings of the 37thAnnual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company held on Tuesday, 18th July, 2023 at 11.00 A.M. through Video Conferencing (VC) / Other Audio Video Means (OAVM).

Thanking you, Yours faithfully, For Shree Global Tradefin Limited

Kumari Rachna Company Secretary

SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS OF THE 37th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHREE GLOBAL TRADEFIN LIMITED

The 37thAnnual General Meeting of the members of the Company was held on 18th July, 2023 at 11:00 a.m. through Video Conferencing (VC) / Other Audio Video Means (OAVM) in compliance with MCA General Circular No. 14/2020 dated 08th April, 2020, MCA General Circular No. 17/2020 dated 13th April, 2020, MCA General circular No. 20/2020 dated 05th May, 2020, MCA General Circular No. 02/2021 dated 13th January, 2021 and MCA General Circular No. 02/2022 dated 05th May, 2022, MCA General Circular No. 11/2022, dated 28th December, 2022 SEBI Circular dated 12th May, 2020, SEBI Circular dated 15th January, 2021, SEBI Circular dated 13th May, 2022 and SEBI Circular dated 05th January, 2023.

Mr. Rajesh R. Gupta	Chairman and Managing Director	
Mr. Mohan Krishnamoorthy	Non-Executive Independent Director and Chairman of the Audit Committee, Stakeholder Relationship Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee	
Mr. Manesh Cherian	Non-Executive Director	
Mrs. Mohinder Anand	Non-Executive Independent Director	
Mr. Sandeep Suhas Aole	Non- Executive Independent Director	
Mr. Vikram Shah	Non – Executive Independent Director and chairman of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee.	
Mr. Viresh Sohoni	Chief Financial Officer	
Mrs. Kumari Rachna	Company Secretary	
M/s Todarwal & Todarwal LLP	Statutory Auditor	

The following Directors, other Senior Officials and Statutory Auditor were present:

The Company Secretary & Compliance Officer, Mrs. Kumari Rachna, extended a warm and hearty welcome to everyone present at the meeting. She then introduced the Board members and other senior officials of the Company, Representative of Registrar & Share Transfer Agent ("RTA"), Bigshare Services Private Limited and the Scrutinizer, Mr. Hemant Maheshwari, Practicing Company Secretary. Mr. Rajesh R. Gupta, Chairman and Managing Director took the chair and presided over the meeting.

The Chairman announced that the requisite quorum was present and the meeting was called to order.

The Chairman apprised the members about the performance of the company and its future prospects. Mr. Viresh Sohoni, Chief Financial Officer answered all queries raised by the Shareholders.

The Company Secretary then explained the members the process of casting the votes during the AGM. Then, the Company Secretary then requested the shareholders attending the meeting and who have not casted their vote earlier through remote e-voting, to cast their vote through e-voting facility provided during the AGM by CDSL on the following items of businesses embodied in the Notice of the 37thAnnual General Meeting.

Sr.	Resolutions	Resolution required
No.		(Ordinary/Special)
ORDINARY BUSINESS		
1	 a. To receive, consider and adopt the Audited Standalone Financial Statements of the Company for the year ended 31st March, 2023, including the Audited Balance Sheet as at 31st March, 2023 and the Statement of Profit and Loss of the Company for the year ended on that date, along with the reports of the Board of Directors and Auditors thereon. b. To receive, consider and adopt the Audited Consolidated Financial Statements of the Company for the financial year ended 31st March, 2023 and Auditors Report thereon. 	Ordinary Resolution
2	To appoint a Director in place of Mr. Rajesh Gupta, (DIN: 00028379), who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment.	Ordinary Resolution
3	To declare Final Dividend on Equity Shares at the rate of 10% (Ten percent) [i.e., 0.10 paisa/- (Ten	Ordinary Resolution

SHREE GLOBAL TRADEFIN LIMITED

Regd. Office: A2, 2nd Floor, Madhu Estate, Pandurang Budhkar Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400013 **Tel.**022- 62918111 email : <u>sgtl2008@gmail.com</u>**CIN** : L27100MH1986PLC041252 **Website** : www.sgtl.in

	Paisa Only) per Equity Share of Face Value of Re. 1/- (Rupee One Only)] for the Financial Year ended 31 st March, 2023.	
SPEC	CIAL BUSINESS	
4	To Approve material related party transactions with Lloyds Steels Industries limited	Ordinary Resolution
5	To Approve material related party transactions with Lloyds Metals and Energy Limited	Ordinary Resolution
6	To approve the Revision of remuneration of Mr. Rajesh R. Gupta, Managing Director of the company w.e.f 01st April 2023	Special Resolution
7	To consider and approve re-appointment of Mrs. Mohinder Anand (DIN 08156946) as an Independent director of the company for further period of 5 years with effect from 26th June 2023	Special Resolution
8	To consider the re - appointment of Mr. Rajesh Gupta (DIN: 00028379) as the Managing director of the Company	Special Resolution
9	To approve the alteration of the main object clause (III) (A) of the Memorandum of Association	Special Resolution

The Company Secretary then informed the members that Mr. Hemant Maheshwari of M/s H Maheshwari & Associates, Practicing Company Secretary had been appointed as the Scrutinizer and to report on the voting results of e-voting for each of the items as per the Notice of the AGM. The Company Secretary then announced that the results of the Remote E-voting and E- Voting at the AGM will be declared at the website of the Company and CDSL.

The dividend declared at the Meeting will be credited to the Members on or before 14th August, 2023.

The Company Secretary then declared the 37thAnnual General Meeting of the Company as concluded and thanked the members for attending the meeting.

The Meeting commenced at 11:00 A.M. and was concluded at 11.30 A.M and thereafter the remote e-voting window was kept open for 15 minutes to enable the Members who had not voted earlier to cast their votes.

Thanking you, Yours faithfully, For Shree Global Tradefin Limited

Kumari Rachna Company Secretary