

SURANA TELECOM AND POWER LIMITED

ISO 9001 - 2008 Certified Company

Registered Office
Plot no.214, 215/A, Phase II, IDA, Cherlapally,
Hyderabad 500 051. Telangana, India
Tel:+91 40 27845119/44665700

Date: 30th September, 2021

Fax: 0091-40-27848851 E.mail: surana@surana.com

Website: www.suranatele.com CIN No.: L23209TG1989PLC010336

STPL/SECT/022/2021-22

The Secretary,
National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.,
Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G,

Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E),

Mumbai- 400 051

Scrip Code: SURANAT&P

The Secretary,

BSE Limited,

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street,

Mumbai- 400 001

Scrip Code: 517530

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Intimation of Reconstitution of Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Board of Directors under Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015.

This is to inform you that the Board of Directors in their meeting held today, i.e., Thursday, 30th September, 2021, has reconstituted the Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Board as under:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Status
1.	Shri Mayank Sanghani	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri N. Krupakar Reddy	Independent Director	Member
3.	Smt Sanjana Jain	Independent Director	Member

Kindly take the above on your record.

Yours faithfully,

For SURANA TELECOM AND POWER LIMITED

ABDUR RAHMAN COMPANY SECRET

