

Date: 24.08.2023

Department of Corporate Services/Listing BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort Mumbai-400001 Manager Listing Ahmedabad Stock Exchange A-2, Kamdhenu Complex, Opposite Sahajanand College, Panjara Pol, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380015

Scrip Code: 539922 Symbol: RGIL

# Sub-Intimation regarding Re-constitution of Board Committees in pursuance to Regulation 30(6) read with Schedule III of SEBI Listing Regulations

## Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that a meeting of Board of Directors of the Company was duly held Wednesday, 23<sup>rd</sup> day of August, 2023 commenced at 12:30 P.M and concluded at 01:30 P.M. at the Registered Office of the Company at Unit No. 8, Ground Floor, Pocket M, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi–110076 to consider and approve the re-constitution of Audit Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee and Nomination & Remuneration Committee.

This is for your information and record.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully

## For Rotographics (India) Limited

SAKSHI JAIN

Sakshi Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Place: New Delhi

# **ROTOGRAPHICS (INDIA) LIMITED**

CIN: L74899DL1976PLC008036 Registered Office: Unit No. 8, Ground Floor, Pocket M, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi 110076 Ph.: 011-47366600 Email id: info@rotoindia.co.in, Website: www.rotoindia.co.in



#### **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

THE DETAILS OF VARIOUS COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY AS FOLLOWS:

#### COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Director		Status whether independent / Non independent
1.	Mr. Pramod Kumar*	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Monu*	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Naresh Kumar Bansal	Member	Executive Director

Sr. No.	Name of the Secretary		Status whether independent / Non independent
1.	Ms. Sakshi Jain**	Secretary	Independent

### COMPOSITION OF THE STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Director		Status whether independent / Non independent
1.	Mr. Pratap Burman	Chairman	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
2.	Mr. Naresh Kumar Bansal	Member	Executive Director
3.	Mr. Pramod Kumar*	Member	Independent Director
4.	Mr. Monu*	Member	Independent Director

#### **COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Sr. No.	Name of the Director		Status whether independent / Non independent
1.	Mr. Pramod Kumar*	Chairman	Non-Executive - Independent Director
2.	Mr. Monu*	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
3.	Mr. Pratap Burman	Member	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director

\*With effect from 12.07.2023 \*\*With effect from 15.05.2023

INF ELH

# **ROTOGRAPHICS (INDIA) LIMITED**

CIN: L74899DL1976PLC008036

Registered Office: Unit No. 8, Ground Floor, Pocket M, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi 110076 Ph.: 011-47366600 Email id: info@rotoindia.co.in, Website: www.rotoindia.co.in