

Date: March 29, 2019

The General Manager,	The Vice-President,	
Listing Department	Listing Department	
BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai 400 001	National Stock Exchange of India Limited "Exchange Plaza", Bandra – Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051	
Scrip Code : 533160	Scrip Symbol : DBREALTY	
Fax No.: 022 – 2272 3121/ 2039	Fax No.: 022 – 26598237/38	

Dear Sir,

Sub: Intimation of Reconstitution of Audit Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee, Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee and Finance and Investment Committee under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

This is to inform you that in view of resignation of Mr. Mahesh Gandhi, Independent Director of the Company w.e.f March 27, 2019, the Board of Directors of the Company vide Circular resolution passed today on March 29, 2019, have approved and reconstituted the following Committees of the Board with immediate effect:

a) Reconstitution of the Audit Committee by inducting Mr. Jagat Killawala, Independent Director as new Chairman and Member of the Committee in place of Mr. Mahesh Gandhi. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Audit Committee shall be as under:

Sr. No	Name of Director	Category	Status	
1.	Mr. Jagat Killawala	Independent Director	Chairman	
2.	Mr. Shahid Balwa	Managing Director	Member	
3.	Mr. N.M. Rafique	Independent Director	Member	

b) Reconstitution of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee by inducting Ms. Maryam Khan, Independent Director as new member and Mr. Jagat Killawala, existing member as new Chairman of the Committee in place of Mr. Mahesh Gandhi. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee shall be as under:

Sr. No	Name of Director	Category	Status	
1.	Mr. Jagat Killawala	Independent Director	Chairman	
2.	Ms. Maryam Khan	Independent Director	Member	
3.	Mr. N.M. Rafique	Independent Director	Member	

c) Reconstitution of the Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee by inducting Mr. Jagat Killawala, Independent Director as new Chairman and member of the Committee in place of Mr. Mahesh Gandhi. Post reconstitution, the composition of the CSR Committee shall be as under:

Sr. No	Name of Director	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Jagat Killawala	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. N.M. Rafique	Independent Director	_Member
3.	Mr. Jayvardhan Goenka	Non-Executive Director	Member





d) Reconstitution of the Finance and Investment Committee by inducting Mr. N.M. Rafique, Independent Director as new member of the Committee in place of Mr. Mahesh Gandhi. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Finance and Investment Committee shall be as under:

Sr. No	Name of Director	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Vinod Goenka	Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. N.M.Rafique	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Jagat Killawala	Independent Director	Member

We request you to take note of the above.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For D.B Realty Limited

Jignesh Shah

Company Secretary