

Uni Abex Alloy Products Limited

21st December, 2023

To, BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai 400001

Sub: Re-constitution & Composition of various Committee/s

Ref. Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015("Listing Regulation").

Company Code: 504605

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we hereby inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company has vide circular resolution approved reconstitution of the Nomination and Remuneration (NRC) Committee by appointing Mr. Mohan K. Fondekar (DIN: 01089689), Independent Director as the member of the NRC Committee and designating Mr. F K Banatwalla (DIN: 02670802), Member of the Committee as the Chairman of the Committee on demise of Mr. H R Prasad who was earlier the Chairman of the Committee. The information of the demise of Mr. H R Prasad has already been shared vide separate communication to the BSE vide letter dated 18th December, 2023.

The composition of the NRC committee is as below:

Name of the Director	Designation	DIN
Mr. Farokh K. Banatwalla	Chairman, Independent Director	02670802
Mr. Manmohan K. Mahajan	Member, Independent Director	00290208
Mr. Mohan K. Fondekar	Member, Independent Director	01089689

Further, on demise of Mr. H.R. Prasad, Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company, the composition of the Audit and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee stands as below:

Audit Committee:

Name of the Member/s	Designation	Director Identification Number (DIN)
Mr. Farokh K. Banatwalla	Chairman, Independent Director	02670802
Mr. Manmohan K. Mahajan	Member, Independent Director	00290208
Mr. Jimmy J. Parakh	Member, Independent Director	00004945

Regd. Office: Liberty Building, Sir Vithaldas Thackersey Marg, Mumbai-400020, Tel.: +91-22-22084436 Factory: Plot No: 583 & 584-A ,Belur Industrial Area, Dharward, Karnataka-580011, India.



+91 0836-2971320/0836-2971321

+91-22-22082113

320/0836-2971321

For general query: info@uniabex.com Investor query: companysecretary@uniabex.com

www.uniabex.com

CIN:L27100MH1972PLC015950



Uni Abex Alloy Products Limited

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Name of the Member/s	Designation	Director Identification Number (DIN)
Mr. Feroze D. Neterwala	Chairman, Non-Executive Non Independent Director	00008332
Mr. Anosh F. Neterwala	Member, Non-Executive Non Independent Director	01418744
Mr. Manmohan K. Mahajan	Member, Independent Director	00290208

Kindly take the same on your record.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully, For Uni Abex Alloy Products Limited BHAUTESH ASHWIN SHAH Date: 2023.12.21 13:26:19 +05'30'

Bhautesh Shah

Company Secretary

Regd. Office: Liberty Building, Sir Vithaldas Thackersey Marg, Mumbai-400020, Tel.: +91-22-22084436 Factory: Plot No: 583 & 584-A ,Belur Industrial Area, Dharward, Karnataka-580011, India.



+91 0836-2971320/0836-2971321

+91-22-22082113

6

向



For general query: info@uniabex.com Investor query: companysecretary@uniabex.com

CIN:L27100MH1972PLC015950

