FLORA CORPORATION LIMITED

CIN: L01403TG1988PLC154725

Registered Office: Plot No.57, Text Book Colony, Secunderabad, Telangana-500009

Corporate Office: H.No:14-8-346/1B, Ground Floor, Jummerat Bazar, Hyderabad-500012, Telangana, India
Email:csfloracorp@gmail.com, Website: www.Floracorp.in,Phone:04066667477

Date: 30/08/2023

To BSE Limited Corporate office Phiroze Jeejeebhoy towers, Dalal Street Mumbai-400001

Ref: ISIN: INE318U01016 SCRIP CODE: 540267

Dear Sir

Sub: Intimation of the 35th Annual General Meeting of Flora Corporation Limited and outcome of Board Meeting held on 30th August 2023

This is to inform you that Board of Directors of the Flora Corporation Limited at their meeting held on 30th August 2023 from 04:00 PM to 05:30 PM has approved notice of 35th Annual General Meeting of our Company and further advised that the 35th Annual General Meeting will be held on 25.09.2023 at 12 NOON (IST). The Meeting will be held through Video conferencing (VC)/ other audio visual means (OAVM) in accordance with the relevant circulars by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs and SEBI.

Further, the Board of Directors have also approved Director's report for the Financial Year 2022-2023 and also appointed Mr. Piyush Gandhi (Practicing Company Secretary) having Membership No.54730 and Certificate of Practice Number 20183 as Scrutiniser to the E-Voting Process.

The Notice of 35th Annual General Meeting along with annual report will be sent to all the members of the company whose email addresses are registered with the Registrar and Share Transfer Agent (RTA)/ Depository Participants and to the other offices/authorities as per applicable regulatory requirements. Shareholders who have not registered their email IDs so far are requested to get the same registered with the Registrar and Share transfer agent (for members holding shares in physical form)/ Depository Participants (for members holding shares in electronic form) as may be applicable.

Thanking You

For Flora Corporation Limited

Caju jam

Rajesh Gandhi

(Wholetime Director & Chief Financial officer)

(DIN: 02120813)