SEACOAST SHIPPING SERVICES LIMITED

(Previously Known as MahaanImpex Limited)
CIN: L61100GJ1982PLC105654

Registered Office: 206, Shilp-II, above HDFC Bank, Nr. Income Tax Circle, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380009

Email: mahaanimpex@gmail.com Website: www.mahaanimpex.com Tel. No:+91 -6351988376

Date: 8th February, 2021

To,
BSE Limited
PhirozeJeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai – 400001
Floor 25, P J Towers, Dalal Street
BSE Scrip Code: 542753

To,
The Calcutta Stock Exchange Ltd
7, Lyons Range
Kolkata-700001
Scrlp Code:23490

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Proceedings of Extra Ordinary General Meeting ("EGM")as per Regulation 30 read with Para A of Schedule III of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015

In accordance with Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, read with SEBI Circular No. CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 dated 9th September, 2015, we hereby enclose the summary proceedings of the Extra ordinary General Meeting of the Company held on 8th February, 2021 at 11:00 A.M. at the company's registered office at 206, 2nd Floor, Shilp-II, Above HDFC Bank, Nr. Income Tax Cross Road, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad – 380009, Gujarat.The meeting concluded at 01:00 P.M. with a vote of thanks to the Chair.

This is for your information and ready reference.

Please acknowledge the receipt and take the above on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Seacoast Shipping Services Limited

For SEACOAST SHIPPING SERVICES LTD.

Manish Raichand Shah Managing Director

Encl.: as above

SEACOAST SHIPPING SERVICES LIMITED

(Previously Known as Mahaan Impex Limited)
CIN: L61100GJ1982PLC105654

Registered Office: 206, Shilp-II, above HDFC Bank, Nr. Income Tax Circle,
Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380009
Email: mahaanimpex@gmail.com Website: www.mahaanimpex.com
Tel. No:+91-6351988376

PROCEEDINGS OF THE EXTRA ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF THE COMPANY HELD ON 8TH FEBRUARY, 2021

The Extra ordinary General Meeting of the members of Seacoast Shipping Services Limited was duly convened on Monday, 8th February, 2021 at 11:00 A.M. at the company's registered office at 206, 2nd Floor, Shilp-II, Above HDFC Bank, Nr. Income Tax Cross Road, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad – 380009, Gujarat

- Mr. Manish R. Shah was appointed as the Chairman of the meeting.
- > The meeting was attended by 19 (Nineteen) members in person, by proxy and through authorized representatives. Requisite quorum was present and the meeting was called to order. The quorum was present throughout the meeting.
- > Thereafter the Chairman delivered his speech and then proceeded with the items of business before the meeting as listed under serial no. 1 to 2 below.
- Facility of casting votes by remote e-voting was provided to the members from 5th February, 2021 at 9:00 A.M. to 7th February, 2021 at 5:00 P.M. polling facility through ballot paper was also provided at the meeting venue.
- ➤ For e-voting facility CDSL was appointed as authorized agency and Mr. Mr. Ajit M. Santoki (Membership No. 4189 and COP No.2539) was appointed as the scrutinizer to overview the whole process of voting in a fair and transparent manner.
- > Details of items deliberated, result thereof and manner of approval of items were as follows:

SI	Item No.	Ordinary/Special	Manner of
No.		Resolution	Approval
1.	To Approve increase In Authorised Share Capital	Ordinary Resolution	E-voting + Polling by Ballot Paper
2.	To Approve increase In Remuneration of Mr. Manish	Special	E-voting + Polling
	Raichand Shah, Managing Director of the Company	Resolution	by Ballot Paper

Further it is hereby informed that the voting results in the format prescribed under Regulation 44 of (Listing Obligations & Disclosures Requirements) Regulation, 2015 will be submitted separately.

The Chairman informed the members that the voting results along with the Scrutinizers Report would be available on the Company's website at https://seacoastltd.com/ and also on the website of CDSL at https://www.evotingindia.com/. The voting results would also be forwarded to the Stock Exchanges. The meeting concluded at 01:00 P.M. with a vote of thanks to the Chair.
