NEWTIME INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED



NEWTIME INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED

(Formerly Intra Infotech Limited)

Regd. Office: Lotus Plaza, 732/1, Sector - 14, Old MG Road, Gurgaon-122001, Harvana INDIA, Tel.: 0124-4038344

Email id: newtimeinfra2010@gmail.com, Website: newtimeinfra.in

CIN: L24239HR1984PLC040797

Ref: NIL/BSE/2018-19

Date: September 28, 2018

The Manager
Listing Department
BSE Limited,
Phiroze Jee Jee Bhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400001

Security Code: 531959

Subject: Proceedings of the 34th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on September 28, 2018, in terms of Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir/Ma'm,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 (Schedule III-Part-A) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that the 34th Annual General Meeting of the Company was held today i.e Friday, September 28, 2018 at 02.00 p.m. at Village - Narsinghpur, Mohhamadpur, Old Manesar Road, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122004, to confirm and approve the resolutions as set out in the Notice of 34th Annual General Meeting of the Company:-

The meeting was attended by the following:

Mr. Pankaj Kumar Gupta

: Elected Chairman of the Meeting

Mr. Sanjay Tiku

: Chairman of Audit and N & R Committee

Mr. Mahesh Chand Agrawal

: Director

Ms. Kalpana Sharma

: CFO

Mr. Sachin Khurana

: Scrutinizer

Members Personally Present: 37

Members voted at the AGM : 35

Members present by proxy : 0

Members voted through remote e-voting: 16

Proceeding in Brief:-

 Mr. Pankaj Kumar Gupta, was elected as the Chairman of the Meeting and chaired the proceeding of this meeting.

 He welcomed the members of the Company and ascertain the requisite quorum being present and called meeting to order.
 For Newtime Infrastructure Limited

Director

- The Notice Convening the 34th Annual General Meeting was taken as read with the consent of the members.
- The Statutory Registers, Proxy Register and relevant documents were available during the meeting for inspection by the Members.
- The Chairman then informed that as per the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and Rules framed thereunder, the Company had provided e-voting facility to the members entitled to cast their vote on the agenda items from Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (9:00 a.m.) to Thursday, September 27, 2018 (5:00 p.m.). The Chairman draw the attention of the members regarding the resolution on which voting is to be held that members who were present at the meeting but have not cast their votes by availing the remote e-voting facility, can exercise their vote by use of Polling Paper, which were distributed to the members present at the meeting.
- Mr. Sachin Khurana, the Scrutinizer, thereafter conducted the Polling Paper voting process. The details of voting (Polling Paper and remote e-voting) for the agenda items as submitted by the Scrutinizer's Report has been summarized as under:
- The following Ordinary/Special Resolution(s) as set out in Notice of 34th Annual General Meeting have been approved by the members with requisite majority by E-voting and poll:

ORDINARY BUSINESS:

Resolution No: 1 - To receive, consider and adopt:

- a) The Audited Standalone Financial Statements of the Company for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2018 and the Reports of the Board of Directors and the Auditors thereon; and
- b) The Audited Consolidated Financial Statements of the Company for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2018 and the Report of the Auditors thereon.

Resolution No: 2 - To re-appoint statutory auditors for a period of five years and to fix their remuneration.

SPECIAL BUSINESS:-

Resolution No: 3 - Shifting of Registered Office of the Company within the State and Outside the Local Limits of City.

Resolution No: 4 - To appoint Mr. Pankaj Kumar Gupta (DIN: 06642031) as an Independent Director of the Company.

Resolution No: 5 - Regularization of Mr. Mahesh Chand Agrawal (DIN: 07554315) as Director (Non-Executive) of the Company.

For Newtime Infrastructure Limited

Director

Resolution No: 6 - To appoint Ms. Anuradha kapur (DIN: 01646928) as Independent Director of the company.

Resolution No: 7 - To approve the borrowing of monies by Archon Estates Private Limited ("Archon") (Material Subsidiary of the Company) under section 180(1)(c) of the Companies Act, 2013.

Resolution No: 8 - To approve the creation of security in relation to the monies to be borrowed by Archon under section 180(1)(a) of the Companies Act, 2013 and under Regulation 24(6) of the Listing Regulations.

Resolution No: 9 - To consent to disposal of assets and properties and pledge of shareholding of Archon under section 180(1)(a) of the Companies Act, 2013 and under Regulation 24(6) and Regulation 24(5) of the Listing Regulations.

Regulation No: 10 - To approve related party contracts / arrangement / transactions proposed to be entered into by Vincent Infraprojects Private Limited and/or Archon Estates Private Limited with Brassco Engineering Limited and/or W.L.D. Investments Private Limited under section 188 of the Companies Act, 2013 and under Regulation 23(4) of the Listing Regulations.

Voting by Members on Poll:-

The members cast their votes on the ballot papers provided to them and deposited/put the same into the ballot boxes placed at the meeting and thereafter, the Chairman handed over the ballot box to the scrutinizer to count the votes cast and also combine the result with remote e-voting.

Announcement of Results of the E-voting and poll:-

The Chairman announced that the combined results of the E-voting and poll will be announced within 48 hours from the conclusion of Meeting and the same shall be posted on the website of the Company and be intimated to Central Depository Services India Limited (CDSL) and shall also be notified to Stock Exchanges, where the equity shares of the company are listed.

The Chairman then thanked the members present and declared the meeting as closed. The meeting concluded at 03:35 P.M, with a vote of thanks to the Chair.

This is for your information and record.

For Newtime Infrastructure Limited

For Newtime Infrastructure Limited

Pankaj Kumar Gupta Director

Director

DIN: 06642031