

NUCLEUS SOFTWARE EXPORTS LTD.

CIN : L74899DL1989PLC034594

Corporate Office A-39, Sector-62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, 201307. India.

T: + 91 . 120 . 4031 . 400 F: +91 . 120 . 4031 . 672 E.: nsl@nucleussoftware.com W: www.nucleussoftware.com

September 4, 2020

| The Listing Department | The Listing Department |
|---|---|
| The National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. | Bombay Stock Exchange Limited |
| Exchange Plaza, Bandra-Kurla Complex | Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, |
| Bandra (E) | 25 th Floor, Dalal Street |
| Mumbai-400051. Fax Nos. 022-26598236/237/238 | Mumbai-400001 Fax No. 022-22722061/41/39 |

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Intimation Of Reconstitution Of Committees Of The Board Of Directors

With reference to the captioned subject and pursuant to the applicable regulations of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the exchanges is hereby intimated that Board of Directors of the Company vide resolution passed on August 7, 2020 approved the reconstitution of the following Committees of the Board with the members as detailed below:

I. Audit Committee

- 1. Mrs. Elaine Mathias- Committee Chairperson
- 2. Mr. S M Acharya- Member
- 3. Mr. Prithvi Haldea- Member
- 4. Ms. Yasmin Javeri Krishan- Member

II. Nomination and Remuneration / Compensation Committee

- 1. Prof. Trilochan Sastry Committee Chairman
- 2. Mrs. Elaine Mathias- Member
- 3. Mr. S M Acharya Member

NUCLEUS SOFTWARE EXPORTS LTD.

CIN : L74899DL1989PLC034594

Corporate Office A-39, Sector-62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, 201307. India.

T:: + 91 . 120 . 4031 . 400 F:: +91 . 120 . 4031 . 672 E.: nsl@nucleussoftware.com W:: www.nucleussoftware.com



III. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

- 1. Mr. Prithvi Haldea- Committee Chairman
- 2. Mr. Vishnu R Dusad- Member
- 3. Mr. R P Singh- Member

IV. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

- 1. Ms. Yasmin Javeri Krishan Committee Chairman
- 2. Prof. Trilochan Sastry- Member
- 3. Mr. S M Acharya- Member
- 4. Dr. Ritika Dusad- Member
- 5. Mr. Parag Bhise- Member

V. Culture Committee

- 1. Mr. S M Acharya- Committee Chairman
- 2. Mr. Vishnu R Dusad Member
- 3. Mr. R P Singh- Member
- 4. Mr. Parag Bhise- Member

Mr.Janki Ballabh (Ex- Chairman) shall be the Mentor to the Committee

This is for the information and records .

Thanking You

Yours Sincerely

FOR NUCLEUS SOFTWARE EXPORTS LIMITED

(Poonam Bhasin)

Company Secretary

Corporate Office Nucleus Software Exports Ltd. A-39, Sector 62, Noida - 201307