

# एमएसटीसी लिमिटेड (भारत सरकार का उपक्रम) MSTC LIMITED (A Govt. of India Enterprise) CIN : L27320WB1964GOI026211



MSTC/CS/SE/299

1. The Dy. Manager (Listing) BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai 400 001. (Scrip Code: 542597) 27<sup>th</sup> December, 2021

2. The Manager, Listing Department National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E), Mumbai 400 051 (Scrip Code: MSTCLTD)

### Dear Sir/Madam,

## Sub: <u>Disclosure under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements)</u> <u>Regulation, 2015</u>

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we would like to inform you that the Board of Directors of MSTC Limited at its meeting held today i.e. 27<sup>th</sup> December, 2021 inter alia considered and approved the following business.

- 1. The Board of Directors has approved investment by way of equity share capital contribution of Rs. 60 Millions in its Joint Venture Company, Mahindra MSTC Private Limited (MMRPL) for expansion of Recycling and Vehicle Scrapping business.
- 2. The Board of Directors in its aforesaid Meeting has also reconstituted the Audit Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee, Corporate Social Responsibility Committee, Stakeholder's Relationship Committee and Risk Management Committee. The composition of reconstituted Audit Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee, Corporate Social Responsibility Committee, Stakeholder's Relationship Committee and Risk Management Committee are as follows:

## Audit Committee

| SI.NO. | Name of Director            | Category                    | Position |
|--------|-----------------------------|-----------------------------|----------|
| 1.     | Dr. Vasant Ashok Patil      | Independent Director        | Chairman |
| 2.     | Smt. Ruchika Chaudhry Govil | Government Nominee Director | Member   |
| 3.     | Shri Adya Prasad Pandey     | Independent Director        | Member   |

## Nomination & Remuneration Committee

| SI.NO. | Name of Director                 | Category                    | Position       |
|--------|----------------------------------|-----------------------------|----------------|
| 1.     | Shri Adya Prasad Pandey          | Independent Director        | Chairman       |
| 2.     | Shri Awadhesh Kumar<br>Choudhary | Government Nominee Director | Member         |
| 3.     | Dr. Vasant Ashok Patil           | Independent Director        | Member and 115 |

www.mstcindia.co.in / www.mstcecommerce.com

पंजीकृत कार्यालय : प्लॉट सं. सीएफ 18/2, मार्ग सं. 175, एक्शन एरिया 1 सी, न्यूटाऊन कोलकाता-700 156, में. Regd. Office : Plot No. CF18/2, Street No. 175, Action Area 1C, New Town, Kolkata - 700 156 W.B. Phone: 91-33-2340 -0000/0011/0012/0013

#### Corporate Social Responsibility committee

| SI.NO. | Name of Director                 | Category                           | Position |
|--------|----------------------------------|------------------------------------|----------|
| 1.     | Shri Adya Prasad Pandey          | Independent Director               | Chairman |
| 2.     | Shri Awadhesh Kumar<br>Choudhary | Government Nominee Director        | Member   |
| 3.     | Shri Subrata Sarkar              | Executive Director (Finance) & CFO | Member   |
| 4.     | Dr. Vasant Ashok Patil           | Independent Director               | Member   |

#### Stakeholder's Relationship Committee

| SI.NO. | Name of Director        | Category                           | Position |
|--------|-------------------------|------------------------------------|----------|
| 1.     | Dr. Vasant Ashok Patil  | Independent Director               | Chairman |
| 2.     | Smt. Bhanu Kumar        | Executive Director (Commercial)    | Member   |
| 3.     | Shri Subrata Sarkar     | Executive Director (Finance) & CFO | Member   |
| 4.     | Shri Adya Prasad Pandey | Independent Director               | Member   |

#### **Risk Management Committee**

| SI.NO. | Name of Director                 | Category                                   | Position |
|--------|----------------------------------|--|----------|
| 1.     | Shri Awadhesh Kumar<br>Choudhary | Government Nominee Director                | Chairman |
| 2.     | Dr. Vasant Ashok Patil           | Independent Director                       | Member   |
| 3.     | Smt. Ruchika Chaudhry Govil      | Government Nominee Director                | Member   |
| 4.     | Smt. Bhanu Kumar                 | Executive Director (Commercial)            | Member   |
| 5.     | Shri Sanjib Kumar Poddar         | Additional General Manager<br>(E-Commerce) | Member   |

The meeting of the Board of Directors commenced at 11:00 hrs (IST) and concluded at 12:30 hrs (IST).

Kindly take the above intimation on your records.

Thanking you,



0

(Ajay Kumar Rai) Company Secretary and Compliance Officer