



Date:- 8th March, 2022

The Manager,
Listing Department,
National Stock Exchange of India Ltd,
Exchange Plaza,
Plot No. – C – 1, G Block,
Bandra – Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East),
Mumbai – 400051

NSE Code - PCBL

The General Manager,
Department of Corporate Services,
BSE Ltd.,
1st Floor, New Trading Ring,
Rotunda Building,
P.J. Towers,
Dalal Street, Fort,
Mumbai – 400001

BSE Scrip Code - 506590

Dear Sir,

Sub:- Appointment of Mr. K Jairaj as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company

Further to our letters dated 20th January, 2022 and 1st March, 2022, we write to inform you that Mr. K Jairaj has been appointed as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company for the first term for a period of 5 (five) consecutive years with effect from 8th March, 2022.

With this, the present composition of the Board of Directors of the Company as on 8th March, 2022 stand as follows:-

SL No.	Name
1	Dr. Sanjiv Goenka, Chairman
2	Mr. Kaushik Roy, Managing Director
3	Mr. Shashwat Goenka, Non-Executive Director
4	Mrs. Preeti Goenka, Non-Executive Director
5	Mr. Paras K Chowdhary, Non-Executive Independent Director



PCBL Limited

Registered Office: 31 Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata - 700 001, West Bengal, India

Corporate Office: RPSC House. 4th Floor, 2/4 Judges Court Road, Kolkata - 700 027, West Bengal, India

P: +91 33 6625 1443 | E: pcbl@rpsg.in | W: www.pcblltd.com | CIN: L23109WB1960PLC024602





6	Mr. Pradip Roy, Non-Executive Independent Director
7	Mr. R K Agarwal, Non-Executive Independent Director
8	Mrs. Rusha Mitra, Non-Executive Independent Director
9	Mr. T C Suseel Kumar, Non-Executive Independent Director
10	Mr. K Jairaj, Non-Executive Independent Director

We request you to take the afore-mentioned information in record and oblige.

Yours faithfully,

For PCBL LIMITED

K.Mukherjee

Company Secretary and Chief Legal Officer