

International Travel House Limited

An ISO 9001:2015 Certified company

CIN.: L63040DL1981PLC011941

3rd March, 2023

The General Manager
Dept. of Corporate Services
BSE Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street
Mumbai 400 001

Dear Sirs,

## Postal Ballot through Electronic Voting - Voting Results

Further to our letters dated 13<sup>th</sup> January, 2023 and 30<sup>th</sup> January, 2023, we write to advise that following Special Resolutions as set out in the Postal Ballot Notice dated 13<sup>th</sup> January, 2023, **have been passed by the Members** by requisite majority:

- (a) Variation in the terms of remuneration of Mr. Bhagwateshwaran Hariharan, erstwhile Managing Director of the Company, for the period 1<sup>st</sup> October, 2022 to 31<sup>st</sup> January, 2023; and
- (b) Appointment of Mr. Ashwin Moodliar as the Managing Director of the Company and payment of remuneration, effective 1<sup>st</sup> February, 2023.

We enclose as required under Regulation 44(3) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Voting Results in the prescribed format under the **Annexure**.

Yours faithfully,

For International Travel House Limited

Meetu Gulati

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Encl. as above.



## Postal Ballot through e-voting of International Travel House Limited – Voting Results

Date of declaration of the results of Postal Ballot through e-voting:	3 <sup>rd</sup> March, 2023
Total number of shareholders on record date: (being the cut-off date for determining shareholders entitled to vote – 20th January, 2023)	10,758
No. of Shareholders present in the meeting either in person or through proxy:	Not Applicable
Promoters and Promoter Group: Public:	
No. of Shareholders attended the meeting through video conferencing:	Not Applicable
Promoters and Promoter Group: Public	

## Agenda – wise disclosure

## **SPECIAL BUSINESS**

Item No. 1 - Variation in the terms of remuneration of Mr. Bhagwateshwaran Hariharan, erstwhile Managing Director of the Company for the period 1<sup>st</sup> October, 2022 to 31<sup>st</sup> January, 2023

·							Special Resolution No			
		(1)	(2)	(3) = [(2)/(1)]*100	(4)	(5)	(6) = [(4)/(2)] *100	(7) = [(5)/(2)] *100		
	E-Voting	4931896	4931896	100.00	4931896	0	100.00	0.0000		
Promoter and	Poll		N.A	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.		
Promoter Group	Postal Ballot		N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.		
	Total	İ	4931896	100.00	4931896	0	100.00	0.0000		
Public - Institutions	E-Voting	300	0	0	0	0	0	0		
	Poll		N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.		
	Postal Ballot		N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.		
	Total		0	000.0000	0	0	0.0000	0.0000		
	E-Voting	3062299	155301	5.0174	119739	35562	77.1012	22.8988		
Public – Non- Institutions	Poll		N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.		
	Postal Ballot		N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.		
	Total		155301	5.0174	119739	35562	77.1012	22.8988		
Total		7994495	5087197	63.6338	5051635	35562	99.3010	0.6990		

Item No. 2 - Appointment of Mr. Ashwin Moodliar as a Director and also as the Managing Director of the Company, effective 1st February, 2023

Resolution Required: Whether promoter / promoter group are interested in the agenda / resolution:							Special Resolution No			
		(1)	(2)	(3) = [(2)/(1)]*100	(4)	(5)	(6) = [(4)/(2)] *100	(7) = [(5)/(2)] *100		
Promoter and Promoter Group	E-Voting		4931896	100.00	4931896	0	100.00	0.0000		
	Poll	4931896	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.		
	Postal	4931690	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.		
	Total		4931896	100.00	4931896	0	100.00	0.0000		
Public - Institutions	E-Voting		0	0.0000	0	0	0.0000	0.0000		
	Poll	300	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.		
	Postal	300	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.		
	Total		0	000.0000	0	0	0.0000	0.0000		
Public – Non- Institutions	E-Voting		155301	5.0174	119739	35562	77.1012	22.8988		
	Poll	3062299	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.		
	Postal		N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.		
	Total		155301	5.0174	119739	35562	77.1012	22.8988		
Total		7994495	5087197	63.6338	5051635	35562	99.3010	0.6990		

The Special Resolutions, as set out in the Postal Ballot Notice dated 13<sup>th</sup> January, 2023, have been passed by the Members by requisite majority.