

## PRIME FRESH LIMITED

Date: 07.12.2023

To, The Manager Listing, BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400001

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Ref.: Company Code: BSE: 540404

## Sub.: Outcome of Board Meeting dated 07.12.2023 (05-2023-24) Allotment of 7,18,172 Equity Shares on Preferential Basis

In accordance with Part A of Schedule III read with Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing and Obligation Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 we would like to inform you that in terms of Special Resolution passed by the Members of the company at its Annual General Meeting held on September 15, 2023 and in accordance with the "In Principle Approval" Granted by the BSE Limited (Vide its letter reference LOD/PREF/DA/FIP/914/2023-24) dated December 01, 2023, the Board of Directors of the Company at their meeting held on Thursday, 07th December, 2023 at 01.30 P.M. at the registered office of the Company, have inter alia approved allotment of 7,18,172 Equity Shares at an issue price of Rs 220.16 to the following Non- Promoter Groups on preferential basis in accordance with SEBI (Issue of Capital Disclosure requirements), Regulations, 2018.

## Below is the list of allottees

Sr. No	Name of allottees	Category	No. of Warrants
1	Kapil Jhaveri	Non Promoter Group	319412
2	Niki Das	Non Promoter Group	113379
3	Prafulla Prakashchandra Joshi	Non Promoter Group	22614
4	Param Patel	Non- Promoter Group	9000
5	Sejal Ullas Shah	Non Promoter Group	10000
6	Siddhi P Savarkar	Non Promoter Group	22676
7	Manan Ratanchand Jhaveri	Non Promoter Group	11338
8	Kapil Narendra Kothari	Non Promoter Group	11338
9	Preyasee D Shah	Non Promoter Group	5669
10	Sarojben M Desai	Non Promoter Group	5669
11	Dharmi V Desai	Non Promoter Group	5669



## PRIME FRESH LIMITED

26	Daksha Apurva Mehta	Non Promoter Group	11338
25	Varsha Vijay Patel	Non Promoter Group	11338
24	Chintan Saratchandra Shah	Non Promoter Group	11338
23	Surekha J Vora	Non Promoter Group	22676
22	Alka Chaplot	Non Promoter Group	22676
21	Ripal Bharat Kumar Gandhi	Non Promoter Group	11338
20	Chetan Hasmukhlal Mehta Huf	Non Promoter Group	11338
19	Saurabh Ghosalkar	Non Promoter Group	11338
18	Poonam Shah	Non Promoter Group	5669
17	Amish Shah	Non Promoter Group	5669
16	Avni Gaurang Shah	Non Promoter Group	11338
15	Dhawani Vakharia	Non Promoter Group	11338
14	Sharmil Manoj Shah	Non Promoter Group	11338
13	Shital Mayur Mehta	Non Promoter Group	5669
12	Mayur Ramniklal Mehta	Non Promoter Group	5669

The paid up capital of the Company after allotment is Rs. 13,24,11,200 (Rupees Thirteen Crores Twenty four Lakhs Eleven Thousand Two Hundred) Divided into 1,32,41,120 Equity shares of Rs. 10 each

Meeting was commenced at 01.30 PM and Concluded at 02.00 PM

You are requested to take note of the same.

Thanking You

Yours Faithfully For Prime Fresh Limited

JASMIN
JAYKUMA ROSH
JAYKUMA
Postal (Gde-380015-6-10)
JAYKUMA
ROSH
ROSH
ROSH
Postal (Gde-380015-6-10)
Postal (Gde-380015-6

Jasmin Doshi **Company Secretary** 

