### mahindra FINANCE

Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd. Mahindra Towers, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor, Dr. G. M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai 400 018 India

Tel: +91 22 66526000

26<sup>th</sup> December 2023

To BSE Limited (Scrip Code: 532720) Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (Symbol: M&MFIN) Exchange Plaza, 5<sup>th</sup> Floor, Plot No. C/1, "G" Block, Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051

Dear Sirs,

### Sub: Intimation for transfer of Equity Shares from Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Trust

We hereby inform you that Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Trust has today i.e. on Tuesday, 26<sup>th</sup> December 2023 transferred 48,083 equity shares of the Company, in aggregate, to the eligible employees of the Company and its subsidiaries ("Eligible Persons"), pursuant to the exercise of the vested Stock Options by them, under the Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Scheme – 2010.

The details of the Eligible employees to whom the equity shares of the Company have been transferred are given in **Annexure I** to this letter.

You are requested to take the same on record.

Thanking you,

For Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited

Brijbala Batwal Company Secretary

Encl: a/a

## mahindra FINANCE



#### **List of Eligible Persons**

/

Sr. No.	Name of the eligible persons	No. of equity shares of the Company transferred by the Trust on exercise of vested Stock options.
1.	Mohd Shahid Ansari	318
2.	Aniruddha Guha	84
3.	Anit Choudhary	1356
4.	Moonmoon Roy	3386
5.	Pankaj Sharma	566
6.	Baji Babu Golla	1240
7.	Ambareesh Kumar Upadhyay	644
8.	Anirban Guha	60
9.	Raj Kumar Panda	488
10.	Sunita Pawar	158
11.	Arindam Saha	571
12.	Himanshu Bagerwar	420
13.	Pradeep Kumar	938
14.	Parasaram Anjaneyulu	1846
15.	Sachin Joshi	400
16.	Priyanko Banerji	3372
17.	Umesh Naik	170
18.	Smita Kargutkar	690
19.	Reshma Gujaran	1844
20.	Aruna Kumar Poojary	2046
21.	Anil Pathak	1520
22.	Anbarasu S	434
23.	Arun Kumar C	324
24.	Raghavendra Pandey	478
25.	Rupesh Kumar	362
26.	Dharm Bir Singh	1168
27.	Suresh C	296
28.	Nitesh Parakh	684
29.	Sanjiban Saha	1264
30.	Debashis Roy	470
31.	Narendra Kumar Sharma	149
32.	Poonam Sharma	201
33.	Renjal Santhosh Shenoy	1136
34.	Vishal Kohli	658
35.	Pushpendra Mishra	172
36.	Mukesh Kumar	532
37.	Ankur Dhir	219
38.	Vinodkumar A	4722
39.	Nitin Gawade	400
40.	Vipin Tiwari	1216

# mahindra FINANCE

/

Sr. No.	Name of the eligible persons	No. of equity shares of the Company transferred by the Trust on exercise of vested Stock options.
41.	Kamal Kumar Haldiya	1292
42.	Ravi Sanker S	253
43.	Prakash S	737
44.	Sunil Acharya	656
45.	Rama Kumar Tirukkala	1460
46.	Jay Vishwakarma	210
47.	Paritosh Vyas	1960
48.	Soma Sundaram S	145
49.	Sameer Khan	1156
50.	Satya Narayana Junnuru	444
51.	Anil Panchal	234
52.	Anand Parab	778
53.	Sanjay Raut	476
54.	Srinivasarao Duduku	280
55.	Khalid Khan	1000
	Total	48,083

\*\*\*