

Ref: SIPL/2019-20/0055

25th September, 2019

To,

The Manager (Listing)

Corporate Relationship Dept.

BSE Limited

P J Tower,

Dalal Street,

Mumbai - 400 001

Company Code: 539346 (BSE)

The Manager (Listing)

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

"Exchange Plaza",

Plot No C/1, G Block

BandraKurla Complex, Bandra (E)

Mumbai - 400 051

NSE Symbol: SADBHIN (NSE)

Dear Sir / Madam,

Sub: Proceedings of 13th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 25th September, 2019.

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations"), we hereby inform that the following businesses were transacted at the 13th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on Wednesday, 25th September, 2019 at Lions Hall, Near Mithakhali Six Road, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad-380006.

- 1. Adoption of (a) audited Standalone Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31st March, 2019, Report of the Board of Directors and Auditors thereon and (b) audited Consolidated Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31st March, 2019 and the report of Auditors thereon. (Ordinary Resolution).
- 2. Confirmation of the payment of Interim dividend on equity Shares and declaration of final Dividend on equity Shares for the financial year 2018-19. (Ordinary Resolution).
- 3. Re-Appointment of Mr. Nitin R. Patel (DIN: 00466330) as a Director of the Company who retires by rotation. (Ordinary Resolution).
- 4. Re-appointment of M/s. S R B C and Co LLP as a Joint Statutory Auditors of the Company and fixing their remuneration. (Ordinary Resolution)
- 5. Ratification of Remuneration of Cost Auditor. (Ordinary Resolution).
- 6. Issue of Secured/Unsecured Non-Convertible Debentures and/or other Debt Securities on private placement basis (Special Resolution).



- 7. Re-appointment of Mr. Sandip Patel (DIN: 00449028) as an Independent Director of the Company. (Special Resolution).
- 8. Re-appointment of Mr. Atul Ruparel (DIN: 00485470) as an Independent Director of the Company. (Special Resolution).
- 9. Re-appointment of Mr. Arun Patel (DIN: 06365699) as an Independent Director of the Company. (Special Resolution).
- 10. Re-appointment of Mr. Mirat Bhadlawala (DIN: 01027984) as an Independent Director of the Company.
- 11. Re-appointment of Mrs. Daksha Shah (DIN: 00376899) as an Independent Director of the Company. (Special Resolution).

The above businesses were transacted through remote e-voting and poll at the Annual General Meeting as required under the Companies Act, 2013 and Listing Regulations.

Details of voting results as required under Regulation 44(3) of Listing Regulations will be submitted separately.

Please take the same on record.

Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully,

For Sadbhav Infrastructure Project Limited

Hardik Modi

Company Secretary

Membership No. F9193