ELECTROTHERM[®] (INDIA) LTD.



Ref. No.: EIL/SD/Regl.-29/2022-2023/0702 Date : 7th February, 2023

To, General Manager (Listing) BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001 COMPANY CODE : 526608

Τo,

Listing Department

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, Bandra – Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051 COMPANY CODE : ELECTHERM

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Intimation of Board Meeting

Pursuant to Regulation 29 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, this is to inform you that a Meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company will be held on Tuesday, 14th February, 2023, inter alia, to consider the following business:

1. To consider and approve the Standalone and Consolidated Unaudited Financial Results for the quarter and nine months ended on 31st December, 2022.

We have vide our letter dated 30th December, 2022, informed that the trading window for dealing in the securities of the Company by all Designated Persons, has been closed from 1st January, 2023 and will continue to remain closed till 48 hours after the submission of the financial results for the quarter and nine months ended on 31st December, 2022.

You are requested to kindly take the same on your record.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully, For Electrotherm (India) Limited

Jigar Shah Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

ELECTROTHERM (India) Limited

HEAD OFFICE & WORKS: Survey No. 72, Palodia, (Via Thaltej, Ahmedabad), Gujarat-382115, India. Phone: +91-2717-234553 – 7, 660550Fax: +91-2717-234866 Email: <u>ho@electrotherm.com</u> Website: www.electrotherm.com REGD. OFFICE: A-1, Skylark Apartment, Satellite Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad-380015. Phone: +91-79-26768844, Fax: +91-79-26768855 CIN : L29249GJ1986PLC009126 Email: sec@electrotherm.com

 Other Offices:
 •Angul•Banglore• Bangladesh • Bellary • Chennai • Coimbatore • Delhi • Ghaziabad • Goa • Hyderabad • Jaipur • Jalna•

 Jalandhar • Jamnagar • Jamshedpur • Kanpur •Koderma• Kolhapur • Kolkata • Ludhiana •MandiGobindgarh• Mumbai

 • Nagpur • Nasik •Panaji• Pune • Raipur •Raigarh• Rajkot • Rourkela •Sambalpur