Admin. Office: 1C, 1st Floor, Uma Enclave, Road No.9, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad – 500 034 Ph: 040-23356000

Date: September 30, 2024

To,
BSE LIMITED
FLOOR 25, PHIROZE JEEJEEBHOY TOWERS
DALAL STREET
MUMBAI- 400001

Dear Sir/Madam

Sub: Proceeding of 42nd Annual General Meeting held on September 30, 2024 pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosures Requirements) Regulations, 2015 - reg

Ref: Our Stock Code: 503671

This is to inform you that the 42nd Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the members of the Company commenced on Monday, September 30, 2024 at 1500 hours through video conferencing (VC) / Other Audio Visual Means (OAVM).

In this regard, we are enclosing the proceedings of the AGM pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations as *Annexure-1*.

This is for your information and records.

FOR UNIJOLLY INVESTMENTS COMPANY LIMITED

KRISHNA BABU CHERUKURI DIRECTOR DIN: 00993286

Admin. Office: 1C, 1st Floor, Uma Enclave, Road No.9, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad – 500 034 Ph: 040-23356000

Annexure-1

Summary of proceedings of the 42nd Annual General Meeting of Unijolly Investments Company Limited held on Monday, September 30, 2024, through Video Conferencing ("VC") / Other Audio-Visual Means ("OAVM").

The 42nd Annual General Meeting of the members of Unijolly Investments Company Limited ("the Company") was held on Monday, September 30, 2024 at 1500 hours (IST) through video conferencing (VC) / Other Audio Visual Means (OAVM). The meeting was held in compliance with general circulars issued by the Ministry of corporate affairs (MCA) and Securities Exchange Board of India (SEBI) and as per the applicable provisions of the Companies Act 2013 and the Rules made thereunder.

Directors and KMPs Present (all present through VC):

S. No	Name	Designation
1.	Sri Krishna Babu Cherukuri	Chairperson and Non-Executive Director
2.	Sri. Sridharan Jayaraman	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Smt. Uma Kumari Kamalapuri	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Smt. Rukmini Devi Satuluri	Non-Executive Director
5.	Sri. Durga Vara Prasad Gutta	Chief Executive Officer
	Siva Leela	
6.	Sri. Cumsali Venkateshwarlu	Chief Financial Officer
7.	Sri. Mehul Shamajibhai Suthar	Company Secretary

Other Invitees in attendance (all present through VC):

S. No	Name	Designation
1.	Sri S. Poornachandra Rao	Partner, M/s. Narasimha Rao & Associates,
		Statutory Auditors
2.	Sri. G. Nagendra Sundaram	Partner, M/s G Nagendrasundaram & Co, Scrutiniser

The meeting commenced at 1500 hours (IST) and concluded at 1525 hours (IST) upon closure of E-Voting.

Sri Krishna Babu Cherukuri, Chairperson of the Board chaired the meeting. The requisite Quorum being present, the meeting was called to be in order under the instructions of the Chairperson.

Admin. Office: 1C, 1st Floor, Uma Enclave, Road No.9, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad – 500 034 Ph: 040-23356000

The Company provided remote e-voting facility to the shareholders for all the resolutions to be considered at the Annual General Meeting from Friday, September 27, 2024 (1000 hrs.) to Sunday, September 29, 2024 (1700 hrs.). The members who attended the AGM through VC or OAVM and did not vote through remote e-voting earlier were provided e-voting facility during the AGM.

As the Notice of AGM has already been circulated to all the members, the same was taken as read. The Chairperson then read out the following items of business, as per the Notice of AGM:

The following resolutions were considered:

- 1. To receive, consider and adopt the Balance Sheet of the Company as at March 31, 2024, the Statement of Profit and Loss, Cash Flow Statement for the year ended on that date and the Reports of the Directors and Auditors thereon.
- 2. To appoint a Director in place of Sri. Krishna Babu Cherukuri (DIN: 00993286) who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for reappointment.
- 3. To approve shifting of the registered office of the Company from Mumbai in the State of Maharashtra to Chennai in the State of Tamil Nadu.
- 4. Appointment of Sri. Sridharan Jayaraman (DIN: 07720632) as an Independent Director of the Company.
- 5. Appointment of Smt. Uma Kumari Kamalapuri (DIN: 10671999) as an Independent Director of the Company.
- 6. Re-designation of Sri. Kameswara Sarma Chavali (DIN: 06933900) from Independent Director to Non-Executive Non-Independent Director.

The Chairperson then informed the members that Sri. G Nagendra Sundaram, Practicing Chartered Accountant was appointed to Scrutinise the remote e-voting and e-voting at the AGM and the results of the e-voting will be informed to the Stock Exchange once the Scrutiniser submits the report and also be placed on the website of the Company.

The Chairperson thanked all the shareholders and directors for their participation in the Annual General Meeting.

Admin. Office: 1C, 1st Floor, Uma Enclave, Road No.9, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad – 500 034 Ph: 040-23356000

The e-voting facility was kept open for the members, which was eventually closed at 1525 hours.

Thanking You, Yours Truly,

FOR UNIJOLLY INVESTMENTS COMPANY LIMITED

KRISHNA BABU CHERUKURI DIRECTOR DIN: 00993286