

27th September 2024

To, BSE Ltd., P. J. Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400001

<u>Sub: Disclosure under Regulation 30 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirement) Regulations, 2015 – Reconstitution of Committees.</u>

Dear Sir/Madam,

We wish to inform you that upon completion of tenure of Mr. Praneet Kohli as Independent Director, the Board of Directors of the Company have reconstituted the following Committees of the Company as detailed below, with effect from the closing hours of 27th September, 2024:

Audit Committee

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Sanjay Chopra	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta	Member (Independent Director)
3.	Mr. Susanta Kumar Panda	Member (Independent Director)

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Sanjay Chopra	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Harpreet Singh Malhotra	Member (Executive Director)
3.	Mrs. Benu Malhotra	Member (Executive Director)

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Sanjay Chopra	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta	Member (Independent Director)
3.	Mrs. Surjeet Kaur Malhotra	Member (Non-Executive Director)

The above information is also available on the website of the Company at www.tigerlogistics.in.

Kindly take the above on record.

For Tiger Logistics (India) Limited

Vishal Saurav Company Secretary & Compliance Officer