CIN: L74110GJ1981PLC103918

Regd. Office: Digvijay Plot, Street No. 51, Opposite Makhicha Nivas,

Jamnagar – 361 005, Gujarat **E-mail:** info@rholdings.org

Date: 5th December, 2024

To, **BSE Limited**Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Tower,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai – 400 001.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Sub: Submission of Revised Outcome of Board Meeting held on 30th November, 2024 Ref: Security Id: LELAVOIR/ Code: 539814

With reference to the meeting of Board of Directors held on Saturday, 30th November, 2024 which commenced at 04:00 P.M. and concluded at 07:25 P.M., we hereby submit the revised outcome of the Board Meeting for the following agendas:

- 1. Increase in Authorised Share Capital upto Rs. 10,50,00,000/- (Rupees Ten Crores Fifty Lakhs Only) by alteration of the capital clause in the Memorandum of Association of the Company.
- 2. Raising of funds upto Rs. 99.28125 Crores by way of issue of Warrants (hereinafter referred to as "Convertible Warrants"), through preferential allotment to the person(s)/ entity(ies) belonging to 'Non-Promoter' category, as per Chapter V of SEBI (ICDR) Regulations, 2018, subject to approval of Shareholders and other authorities concerned.

Other requisite details/ disclosures regarding the issuance of securities under Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 read with SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated July 13, 2023, is attached herewith as **Annexure – I**.

Further note that there is no change in the rest of the agendas considered and approved in the said Board Meeting.

Kindly take the same on your record and oblige us.

Thanking You.

For, Le Lavoir Limited

Sachin Kapse Managing Director DIN: 08443704

CIN: L74110GJ1981PLC103918

Regd. Office: Digvijay Plot, Street No. 51, Opposite Makhicha Nivas, Jamnagar – 361 005, Gujarat

E-mail: info@rholdings.org

<u> Annexure - I</u>

Sr. No.	Particulars	Details
	- 3 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4-	(Agenda No. 2)
1.	Type of securities proposed to be issued (viz.	Warrants convertible into equal number of
	equity shares, convertibles etc.)	Equity Shares.
2.	Type of issuance (further public offering,	Preferential allotment to person(s)/ entity(ies)
	rights issue, depository receipts (ADR/	belonging to "Non-Promoter Category".
	GDR), qualified institutions placement,	
3.	preferential allotment etc.)	Annyarimataki unta Da 00 2012E Cranas valuad
3.	Total number of securities proposed to be issued or the total amount for which the	Approximately upto Rs. 99.28125 Crores valued Convertible Warrants
	securities will be issued (approximately)	Gonvertible warrants
4.	Name of Investors	As per Annexure – A
5.	Post allotment of securities - outcome of the	Not applicable
J.	subscription, issue price/ allotted price (in	Not applicable
	case of convertibles), number of investors	
6.	In case of convertibles - intimation on	Warrant shall be convertible into equal number
	conversion of securities or on lapse of the	equity shares within a maximum tenure of 18
	tenure of the instrument;	months from the date of allotment of the
		warrants. As per SEBI (ICDR) Regulations, 2018,
		25% of the total issue price shall be payable up-
		front and the balance 75% shall be paid at the time of allotment of the Equity shares pursuant
		to exercise of option to convert the warrants into
		equity shares. In case the balance payment is not
		received within the maximum tenure of the
		warrants; the amount paid on the warrants shall
		get lapsed.

CIN: L74110GJ1981PLC103918

Regd. Office: Digvijay Plot, Street No. 51, Opposite Makhicha Nivas, Jamnagar – 361 005, Gujarat

E-mail: info@rholdings.org

Annexure - A

Sr. No.	Name of Investors (Agenda No. 2)
1.	Ashok Dilipkumar Jain
2.	Bhagyashree Pravinkumar Rathi
3.	Brijesh G Kulal
4.	Dinesh Dayaram Dhanak
5.	Dipti Dinesh Dhanak
6.	Ganesh V Bhadale
7.	Girish K Rathi
8.	Hemant Naresh Jain HUF
9.	Himanshu Keshubhai Togadiya
10.	Jaikumar Mahavirprasad Jain
11.	Kajal Ashok Jain
12.	Kiran Pravin Rai
13.	Laxmi Bhupesh Bhond
14.	Laxmiben K Haria
15.	Manisha Kiran Rambhia
16.	Megha S R
17.	Namita Hemant Jain
18.	Neelam Ashok Chheda
19.	Neerita Sanjay Jain
20.	Nightingale Growth
21.	Nahar Nikhil Satejlal
22.	Niranjan Gundila Malli
23.	Tupe Pratik Rajendra
24.	Preetham B H
25.	Priya Khinwsara
26.	Raghunandan Bangalore Ramachandra
27.	Kunkulol Rahul Raichand
28.	Ranasingh Babusingh Patil
29.	Rekha Bhagat
30.	Rinkal Riken Dedhia
31.	Rita Hitendra Haria
32.	Samar Shahaji Ransing
33.	Samosaran Syntex PVT. LTD.
34.	Sandhya Jaikumar Jain
35.	Sheetal Sandeep Raka
36.	Shobhit Shukla
37.	Kunkulol Siddharth R
38.	Siddhesh Jyotindra Jain
39.	Sonali Banerjee
40.	Sonali Abhaykumar Parmar
41.	Sujit Vitthal Shinde
42.	Swapnil Anil Jagtap
43.	Tajinder Singh Bindra
44.	Tejal Kalidas Magar
45.	Tushi Paul
46.	Umesh Bikhchand Bijlani
47.	V P Javare Gowda

CIN: L74110GJ1981PLC103918

Regd. Office: Digvijay Plot, Street No. 51, Opposite Makhicha Nivas, Jamnagar – 361 005, Gujarat

E-mail: info@rholdings.org

48.	Vandana Sandeep Mehta
49.	V Narayanaswamy
50.	Vibha Tripathi
51.	Viha Ashok Jain
52.	Vishal Babanrao Shelke
53.	More Yeshwant Laxmanrao
54.	Kankariya Yogesh Vilas
55.	Yojana Sunil Tambe