

September 16, 2024

BSE Limited

Corporate Relationship Department, Phiroze Jeejebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001.

SCRIP CODE: 503960

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Listing Department, Exchange Plaza,

Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E),

Mumbai – 400 051

SCRIP CODE: BBL

Ref.: Disclosure of events under Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India

(Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir / Madam,

Sub.: Reconstitution of Committees of the Board of Directors of the Company

In terms of Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirement) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company at its Meeting held today, i.e. on Monday, September 16, 2024, have reconstituted the following Committees of the Board of Directors, with effect from September 09, 2024:

1. The present composition of **Audit Committee** after reconstitution is as under:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Position in Committee
1	Mr. Joseph Conrad A. D'Souza	Independent Director	* Chairman
2	Mr. Sanjiv N. Shah	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Premal P. Madhavji	Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Jehangir H.C. Jehangir	Independent Director	Member

^{*} Mr. Joseph Conrad A. D'Souza is the Chairman of the Audit Committee with effect from September 30, 2024.

2. The present composition of **Stakeholders Relationship Committee** after reconstitution is as under:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Position in Committee
1	Mr. Prakash V. Mehta	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Rajeshwar D. Bajaaj	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Joseph Conrad A.	Independent Director	Member
	D'Souza		
4	Mr. Premal P. Madhavji	Independent Director	Member



3. The present composition of **Nomination and Remuneration Committee** after reconstitution is as under:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Position in Committee
1	Mrs. Mahnaz A. Curmally	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Prakash V. Mehta	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Joseph Conrad A.	Independent Director	Member
	D'Souza		
4	Mr. Premal P. Madhavji	Independent Director	Member

4. The present composition of Risk Management Committee after reconstitution is as under:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Position in Committee
1	Mr. Sanjiv N. Shah	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mrs. Mahnaz A. Curmally	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Nikhil J. Danani	Executive Director	Member
4	Mr. Nakul P. Mehta	Executive Director	Member
5	Mr. Shome N. Danani	Executive Director	Member
6	Mr. Yogendra S. Agarwal	CFO	Member

5. The present composition of **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee** after reconstitution is as under:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Position in Committee
1	Mr. Nakul P. Mehta	Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Shome N. Danani	Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Jairaj C. Thacker	Non-Executive	Member
		Director	
4	Mrs. Mahnaz A. Curmally	Independent Director	Member



6. The present composition of **Banking Committee** after reconstitution is as under:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Position in Committee
1	Mr. Prakash V. Mehta	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Sanjiv N. Shah	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Nikhil J. Danani	Executive Director	Member
4	Mr. Nakul P. Mehta	Executive Director	Member

Request you to kindly take the same on your record.

Thanking You,

Yours sincerely, For **Bharat Bijlee Limited**

Durgesh N. Nagarkar Company Secretary & Senior General Manager, Legal