

Date: 10/10/2024

To, The Listing Compliance BSE Ltd. Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai- 400001

Ref. BSE Scrip Code: 540072

Sub: Outcome of Board Meeting under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we hereby inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company in its meeting held on October 10, 2024 at its registered office at 8, Bhatt Ji Ki Baari, Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001, have inter-alia discussed, considered and approved the following:

- 1. The Board of Directors of the Company has decided to increase the Authorized Share Capital from Rs. 14,00,00,000 (Rupees Fourteen Crores Only) divided into 1,40,00,000 (One Crore Forty Lacs) Equity Shares of Rs. 10/- (Rupees Ten Only) each to Rs. 25,00,00,000/- (Rupees Twenty Five Crores) divided into 2,50,00,000 (Two Crores Fifty Lacs) Equity Shares of having face value of Rs. 10/- (Rupees Ten Only) by creating additional Rs. 11,00,00,000 (Rupees Eleven Crores Only) Equity Shares of Rs. 10/- each ranking pari passu with the existing Equity Shares of the Company.
- 2. Issue, offer and allot upto 1,16,00,000 Warrants of Rs. 15/- each convertible into 1,16,00,000 Equity Shares of Rs. 10/- each and premium of Rs. 5/- each on preferential basis to the persons belonging to the Non-Promoter categories of persons at the price as determined in accordance with the provision of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018 as amended from time to time, subject to the approval of members. The conversion can be exercised at any time during the period of 18 months from the date of allotment of Warrants on such terms and conditions as applicable. The details as required under the SEBI LODR read with SEBI Circular No. CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 dated September 9, 2015 with respect to the proposed preferential issue for Equity Shares are given in Annexure A.

- 3. Considered and approved the Notice of Extra Ordinary General Meeting (EGM) of the Members of the Company scheduled to be held on Friday, the November 08, 2024 at 11:30 A.M. at the Registered office of the Company at 8, Bhatt Ji Ki Baari, Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001.
- 4. Appointment of Mr. Mohit Vanawat, Practicing Company Secretary as Scrutinizer for scrutinizing e-voting of EGM;

The Board Meeting commenced at 4:30 P.M. and concluded at 5:30 P.M.

Copies of the EGM Notice will be circulated to Stock Exchanges and the Members through electronic mode and will also be available on the Company's website www.shivaexport.in in due course.

This is for your information and record.

Thanking you, Yours Faithfully,

for SHIVA GRANITO LIMITED

Abhinav Digitally signed by Abhinav Upadhyay Date: 2024.10.10 17:37:01 +05'30' ABHINAV UPADHYAY (MANAGING DIRECTOR)

DIN: 01858391



ANNEXURE A

LIST OF ALLOTEES FOR ISSUANCE OF WARRANTS THROUGH PREFERENTIAL BASIS:

S. No.	PARTICULARS	DETAILS	
1.	Type of securities proposed to be issued	Convertible Warrants	
2.	Type of issuance	Preferential Issue under Chapter V of SEBI (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018	
3.	Total number of securities proposed to be issued	Convertible Warrants: 1,16,00,000 (Detailed list is mentioned hereunder)	
4.	Total amount for which the securities will be issued	Convertible Warrants: Rs. 17,40,00,000 /-	
5.	Post allotment of securities- outcome of the subscription, issue price/ allotted price (in case of convertibles), number of investors In case of convertibles – intimation on conversion of securities or on the lapse of the tenure of the instrument	 ➢ Issue price of the Convertible Warrants is Rs. 15/- each. The issue price is not lower than the floor price determined in accordance with the Regulation 164 of Chapter V of SEBI ICDR Regulations. Minimum 25% of the price of the Warrant would be payable upfront at the time of application and the balance 75% shall be payable at the time of conversion of the warrants into Equity Shares of the Company. ➢ Total Number of Investors: 42 ➢ Conversion ratio of each Convertible Warrant: 1:1 Each Warrant can be converted into 1 (One) Equity Share of the Company and conversion can be exercised at any time within a period of 18 months from the date of allotment of Warrants, in one or more tranches as the case may be and on such other terms and conditions as applicable. In case the investor fails to exercise the same within the stipulated period, the warrants shall lapse. *The issuance of Convertible Warrants is subject to the approval of members by way of passing special resolution at the Extra Ordinary General Meeting to be held on November 08, 2024. 	



LIST OF INVESTORS FOR CONVERTIBLE WARRANTS:

Sl. No.	Name	Category	No. of Warrants
1.	Brand Avenue Media Private Limited	Non-Promoter	3,00,000
2.	Hojjasi India Private Limited	Non-Promoter	3,00,000
3.	Grid Trading Private Limited	Non-Promoter	3,00,000
4.	Syrupy Trading Private Limited	Non-Promoter	3,00,000
5.	Neel Kamal	Non-Promoter	9,00,000
6.	Unlisted Assets Private Limited	Non-Promoter	10,00,000
7.	Virender Nagpal	Non-Promoter	10,00,000
8.	RKG Enterprises Pvt Ltd	Non-Promoter	10,00,000
9.	Pushti Himanshu Manek	Non-Promoter	50,000
10.	Zhil Himanshu Manek	Non-Promoter	50,000
11.	Pooja H Manek	Non-Promoter	50,000
12.	Gopal Bhatter HUF	Non-Promoter	1,80,000
13.	Bhomraj Bhatter HUF	Non-Promoter	1,70,000
14.	Vijay Thakkar	Non-Promoter	1,70,000
15.	Priya Thakkar	Non-Promoter	1,70,000
16.	Vijay Thakkar HUF	Non-Promoter	1,70,000
17.	Dhwani Thakkar	Non-Promoter	1,70,000
18.	Jash Thakkar	Non-Promoter	1,70,000
19.	Karan Ranka	Non-Promoter	4,00,000
20.	Karan Ranka HUF	Non-Promoter	4,00,000
21.	Smita Ranka	Non-Promoter	4,00,000
22.	Hemant Bohra HUF	Non-Promoter	12,00,000
23.	Manish Jain	Non-Promoter	6,00,000
24.	Sakshi Jain	Non-Promoter	6,00,000
25.	Aaron Multifarious Private Limited	Non-Promoter	4,00,000
26.	Garg Pawan	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
27.	Garg Anu	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
28.	Abhishek Nathani	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
29.	Ajita Khaitan	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
30.	Hasmukh Teckchandbhai Shah	Non-Promoter	50,000
31.	Hasmukh Teckchandbhai Shah HUF	Non-Promoter	40,000
32.	Gunvantiben Hasmukhbhai Shah	Non-Promoter	40,000
33.	Arth Hasmukhbhai Shah	Non-Promoter	40,000
34.	Aryan Hasmukhbhai Shah	Non-Promoter	40,000
35.	Aryan Hasmukhbhai Shah HUF	Non-Promoter	40,000
36.	Rajvi Aryan Shah	Non-Promoter	40,000
37.	Savitaben Tekchandbhai Shah	Non-Promoter	40,000
38.	Deepa Gidwani	Non-Promoter	80,000
39.	Vishal khatnani	Non-Promoter	90,000
40.	Chandrakant Tribhovandas thakkar	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
41.	Pushpaben C Thakkar	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
42.	Waniza Riyaz	Non-Promoter	50,000
	Total	1,16,00,000	