

REGD. OFF. & WORKS : 9th K.M. STONE, HISAR-BHIWANI ROAD, V.P.O. DABRA (HISAR)- 125005 TEL/FAX : 91-1662-260397. Mob. : 98120-22682 CIN : L17112HR1992 PLCO31621, E-mail : hsml2000@rediffmail.com

Dated: September 30, 2024

The General Manager – Corporate Governance, Bombay Stock Exchange Limited, Phiroze Jee Jee Bhoy Towers, 25th Floor, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400023

Ref: SCRIP Code - 521068

SUBJECT: <u>OUTCOME OF 32ND ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AS PER REGULATION 30</u> OF THE SEBI (LISTING OBLIGATIONS & DISCLOSURE REQUIREMENTS) REGULATIONS, 2015

Dear Sir,

HSML

This is to inform you that the 32nd Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the company was held on Monday, 30th September, 2024 at 11:00 Hrs. at its registered office at Hisar.

Please find enclosed the proceedings of AGM as required under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

This is for your information and record please.

Thanking you.

Hisar 125 005 Managing Director DIN No. 00192888

CHD. OFF. : 707, INDUSTRIAL AREA, PHASE-I, CHANDIGARH. TEL / FAX : 91-172-2659754

HISAR SPINNING MILLS LIMITED (CIN: L17112HR1992PLC031621) REGD OFFICE: VILLAGE & POST DABRA, HISAR HARYANA - 125005 www.hisarspinningmills.com email: hsml2000@rediffmail.com Tel/Fax: 91-1662-260397

SUMMARY OF THE PROCEEDINGS OF 32ND ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE MEMBERS OF THE COMPANY HELD ON MONDAY THE 30TH DAY OF SEPTEMBER, 2024 AT 11:00 HRS. AT THE REGISTERED OFFICE OF THE COMPANY AT 9TH KM STONE, HISAR BHIWANI ROAD, VPO DABRA, HISAR.

The 32^{nd} Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the members of the company was convened and held on 30^{th} September, 2024 at 11:00 Hrs. at the Registered Office of the Company at Hisar.

Mr. Mithlesh Kumar Gupta, Chairman & Independent Director, took the chair and welcomed the members present at the meeting. Total 51 members (48 in person and 3 through e-voting) attended the meeting as per the records of the attendance register/slips. The following directors were present at the meeting.

 Mr. Mithlesh Kumar Gupta 	Chairman & Independent Director
2. Mr. Anurag Gupta	Managing Director/Member
3. Mr. Sudesh Kumar Garg	Independent Director
4. Mr. Sandeep Suri	Independent Director
5. Mr. Sapna Kansal	Whole Time Director/Member
6. Mr. Nikhil Goel	Non Executive Director / Member

The Chairman also acknowledged the presence of the following professionals:

- 1. Representative of M/s Jain & Anil Sood, Chartered Accountants Statutory Auditors
- 2. Representative of Mr. Sanjiv Kumar Goel Secretarial Auditor / Scrutiniser
- 3. Mr. Naveen Kansal Chief Executive Officer
- 4. Mr. Sharad Goel Chief Financial Officer
- 5. Mrs. Nikita Singla Company Secretary
- 6. Other officials

The Chairman ascertained the quorum and declared that proper quorum was present at the meeting.

The Chairman welcomed the members present at the meeting and further informed them that the Register of Directors' Shareholdings maintained under Section 170 of the Companies Act, 2013 and required to be placed before the members in General Meeting pursuant to the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 was available at the meeting for inspection by any member till the conclusion of this meeting.

With the consent of members, notice dated 06th September, 2024 convening the 32nd Annual General Meeting was taken as read.

s. •

ासम् १५

With the permission of members, the directors' and auditors' reports were taken as read.

The Chairman then announced that the Company in accordance with the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Rules made there under and the provisions of Regulation 44 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the remote e-voting facility has been provided to the members of the company on the resolutions proposed to be passed at the Annual General meeting. He then announced that the members who have not earlier exercised the e-voting, are, now given the facility of the voting on ballot papers. The Chairman further announced that Mr. Sanjiv Kumar Goel, a Company secretary in Practice has been appointed as scrutinizer for the e-voting. The results of the e-voting will be put on the web site of the company within 2 working days. The empty ballot box was shown to the members present and was locked in their presence.

Before ordering for the vote by Ballot, the Chairman invited the members to ask any questions, make questions and give their suggestion on company's accounts, operations and future plans which were duly replied by the Chairman and Chief Financial Officer.

Thereafter the Chairman announced the e-voting results will submitted to the stock exchange in the prescribed format and said results along with scrutinizers consolidated report on remote e-voting and Ballot process voting at the AGM shall also be placed the website of the company and CDSL as well.

Thereafter, the Ballot process was conducted smoothly. The following resolutions were considered at the AGM:

ORDINARY BUSINESS:

- 1. Adoption of the Audited Financial statements of the company for the year ended on 31st March, 2024.
- 2. Re-appointment of Mrs. Sapna Kansal (DIN 06892410), as Director of the company who retires by rotation.
- 3. Reappointment of Mr. Anurag Gupta (DIN No. 00192888) as Managing Director and payment of remuneration, for a period of three years w.e.f. December 29, 2024.

Thanking the members for their participation, suggestions and comments, the Chairman announced formal closure of the 32nd Annual General Meeting of the Company at 11.44 hrs.

Sd/-Authorised Signatory