Date: September 30, 2024

To, BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street, Kala Ghoda, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001

Security Code: 526544 Security ID: SCANPGEOM ISIN:- INE967B01028

Dear Sir/ Madam,

SUB: Proceedings of the 32nd Annual General Meeting held on Monday, September 30, 2024.

The 32nd Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Scanpoint Geomatics Limited was held on Monday, September 30, 2024 at 12:00 p.m. through Video Conferencing/Other Audio Visual Means in accordance with the relevant circulars issued by Ministry of Corporate Affairs and Securities and Exchange Board of India.

In compliance with the Regulation 30, Part A of Schedule III of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, brief proceedings of the AGM of the Company is annexed herewith.

Results of remote e-voting and e-voting during the AGM along with Scrutinizer report will be submitted separately.

Please take the above information on your record.

Thanking you,

For, Scanpoint Geomatics Limited

Mr. Kantilal Ladani Whole-time Director (DIN: 00016171) Enclosure: Proceedings of AGM To, BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street, Kala Ghoda, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001

Security Code: 526544 Security ID: SCANPGEOM ISIN:- INE967B01028

Dear Sir/ Madam,

SUB: Proceedings of the 32nd Annual General Meeting held on Monday, September 30, 2024.

The 32nd Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Scanpoint Geomatics Limited was held on Monday, September 30, 2024 at 12:00 p.m. through Video Conferencing/Other Audio Visual Means in accordance with the relevant circulars issued by Ministry of Corporate Affairs and Securities and Exchange Board of India.

The deemed venue of the meeting was the Registered Office of the Company i.e., D-1016-1021, 10th Floor, Swati Clover, Shilaj Circle, S.P. Ring Road, Shilaj, Ahmedabad, Daskroi, Gujarat, India, 380059.

Mr. Kantilal Ladani, Whole Time Director (DIN:-00016171) chaired the Meeting thereafter Ms. Komal Peshwani, Company Secretary introduced the directors, and members present at the meeting. Chairman welcomed the directors and members present at the meeting. 5 Directors and 42 Shareholders of the Company were present at the meeting through VC/OAVM.

Further, Mr. Dinesh Jamnadas Shah (DIN:-02377709) and Mrs. Seema Vithlani (DIN:-06921003) were unable to attend this general meeting due to their unavoidable circumstances.

Following Directors and KMPs attended the AGM:

- 1. Mr. Kantilal Ladani, Whole Time Director (DIN:- 00016171)
- 2. Mr. Mitesh Sanghvi, Non-Executive Director (DIN: 07403394)
- 3. Mr. Jay Chotalia , Non- Executive Director(DIN:- 02084946) and (Chairman of Stakeholders Relationship Committee)
- 4. Mr. Kalpesh Rachchh, Independent Director (DIN: 03363315) and Chairman of Corporate Governance Committee.
- 5. Mr. Suresh Tejwani, Independent Director (DIN:- 08437794) and Chairman Of Audit Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee .
- 6. Mr. Darshil Shah, Chief Financial Officer.
- 7. Ms. Komal Peshwani, Company Secretary

Following Invitees were present during the meeting:-

- (i) Mr. Ankit Thakrar, Proprietor of M/s. A N Thakrar & Co., Scrutinizer for this Annual General Meeting;
- (ii) Mr. Snehal Shah, Authorised Representative of M/s. SPARKs & Co., Statutory Auditors and
- (iii) Mr. Harish Jain Proprietor of Harish P Jain & Associates, Secretarial Auditor
- (iv) Narendra Patel, -President Business -Development of the company

have also attended the meeting.

Thereafter, the Company Secretary informed the Members that pursuant to Section 108 of Companies Act, 2013 read with Rule 20 of the Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014 (as amended) the company has provided the remote e-voting facility in respect of businesses to be transacted at the AGM. The e-voting commenced at Thursday, September 26, 2024 (09:00 A.M.) and ended on Sunday, September 29, 2024 (5:00 P.M.).

The Company Secretary informed that the Board of Directors has appointed M/s. A N Thakrar & Co., Practicing Company Secretaries as the scrutinizer to scrutinize the e-voting process.

Thereafter as instructed by the Chairman, Company Secretary requested Mr. Narendra Patel President- Business Development, to share the insights of the Company with the Members giving overview of business.

With the consent of the Members present at the meeting, below taken as read:

- i. The notice convening of 32nd Annual General Meeting.
- ii. Auditor's Report on Standalone and Consolidated Financial statements issued by M/s. SPARKS & Co., Chartered Accountants.
- iii. Secretarial Audit Report issued by M/s. Harish P. Jain & Associates, Practising Company Secretary.

There were no qualifications or adverse observations or comments in the Audit and Secretarial report

Thereafter the Company Secretary on request of Chairman took up the following resolutions as set forth in the Notice convening the 32nd Annual General Meeting.

Sr.	Business	Ordinary /
No.		Special
		Resolution
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the Audited Standalone Financial	Ordinary
	Statements of the Company for the Financial Year ended March 31,	

	2024 together with reports of the Board of Directors and Auditors thereon;	
2.	To receive, consider and adopt the Audited Consolidated Financial Statements of the Company for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2024 together with reports of the Board of Directors and Auditors thereon.	Ordinary
3.	To appoint a Director in place of Mr. Mitesh Sanghvi (DIN :- 07403394) who retires by rotation in terms of Section 152(6) of the Companies Act, 2013 and being eligible, seeks re-appointment.	Ordinary
4.	Approval for Related Party Transactions	Ordinary

The meeting concluded on 12:12 P.M and thereafter NSDL platform for e-voting remained open for 15 minutes after the conclusion of the meeting.

The Company Secretary informed that the results of the voting will be announced within two working days from the conclusion of the meeting. The same will be uploaded on the website of the company and the stock Exchange.

For, Scanpoint Geomatics Limited

Mr. Kantilal Ladani Whole-time Director (DIN: 00016171)