SHREE SALASAR INVESTMENTS LIMITED

CIN: L65990MH1980PLC023228

Regd. Off: 404, Niranjan, 99 Marine Drive, Marine Lines, Mumbai – 400 002 Tel No.:- (022) 22816379, Fax: (022) 22816379

E-mail: vistaurban@gmail.com Website: www.sajaydevelopers.com

19/11/2024

To, The Manager Listing Department BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400 001 Fax: +91 22 2272 2082/3132

BSE Code: 503635

Sub: Outcome of Board Meeting held on November 19th, 2024

Ref.: Scrip Code 503635

Dear Sir/Madam,

Disclosure under Regulation 30 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as amended ("Listing Regulations"), we hereby inform that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held today i.e, November 19th 2024, has considered and approved the following matters:

1. Allotment of 10,70,000 (Ten Lakhs, Seventy-thousand) Equity Shares aggregating to Rs. 16,05,00,000/- (Rupees Sixteen Crore, Five Lakh Only) number of equity shares of face value of Rs. 10/- each and issue Price of Rs. 150/- each fully paid-up. Please refer to **Annexure A** for further details.

The Board Meeting commenced at 7:00 and concluded at 7:20 PM.

Kindly acknowledge the receipt and take the above on your records.

Yours Faithfully,

For Shree Salasar Investments Limited

Name: Shailesh Hingarh **Managing Director** (DIN:00166916)

Encl: A/a

SHREE SALASAR INVESTMENTS LIMITED

CIN: L65990MH1980PLC023228

Regd. Off: 404, Niranjan, 99 Marine Drive, Marine Lines, Mumbai - 400 002

Tel No.:- (022) 22816379, Fax: (022) 22816379

E-mail: vistaurban@gmail.com Website: www.sajaydevelopers.com

ANNEXURE A

[Details of Issuance of Equity Shares]

Type of cocyrities	Equity Chance		
Type of securities	Equity Shares		
proposed to be issued			
Type of issuance	Preferential Issue in accordance with Chapter V of SEBI		
	(ICDR) Regulations, 2018 and other applicable laws		
Total number of securities	Allotment of 10,70,000 (Ten Lakhs, Seventy-thousand		
allotted or the total	Equity Shares)no. of Equity Shares having face value		
amount for which the	of Rs. 10/- each at an issue price of Rs. 150/- each		
securities are issued	aggregating to Rs. 16,05,00,000/- (Rupees Sixteen		
(approximately)	Crore, Five Lakh Only)		
	,,		
Names of the Investor	As per Annexure 1		
Number of Investors	16		
Issue Price	The Equity shares allotted to allottees at a price of I		
	150.00/- (Rupees Fifty Only) per equity. The issue price		
	has been fixed in accordance with Chapter V of the		
	SEBI (ICDR) Regulations, 2018, as amended		
In case of convertibles:	Not Applicable		
intimation of conversion			
of securities or on lapse of			
the tenure of the			
instrument			
Post allotment of	As per Annexure 1		
securities - outcome of the			
subscription, issue price/			
allotted price (in case of			
convertibles)			
,			

SHREE SALASAR INVESTMENTS LIMITED

CIN: L65990MH1980PLC023228

Regd. Off: 404, Niranjan, 99 Marine Drive, Marine Lines, Mumbai – 400 002 Tel No.:- (022) 22816379, Fax: (022) 22816379

E-mail: vistaurban@gmail.com Website: www.sajaydevelopers.com

ANNEXURE 1

Sr No.	Details of Shareholders	Category/Class of Subscribers	Pre Issue % holding	Number of Equity Shares proposed to be allotted	Post Issue % holding (If fully subscribed)
1.	Harshad Sobhagchand Dholakia	Individual Non-Promoter	NIL	7500	0.11
2.	Seeta Harshad Dholakia	Individual Non-Promoter	NIL	7500	0.11
3.	Sumesh Ashok Mishra	Individual Non-Promoter	NIL	15000	0.22
4.	Murtuza E Vapiwala	Individual Non-Promoter	NIL	5000	0.07
5.	Sabena Widhani	Individual Non-Promoter	NIL	20000	0.29
6.	Bhavik Vishanraj Mehta	Individual Non-Promoter	NIL	15000	0.22
7.	Poonam Munshi Vyas	Individual Non-Promoter	NIL	20000	0.29
8.	Pradeep Kumar Jhamumal Jethani	Individual Non-Promoter	NIL	20000	0.29
9.	Niraj Dilip Jiwrajka	Individual Non-Promoter	NIL	10000	0.14
10.	Ravinder Vashist	Individual Non-Promoter	NIL	15000	0.22
11.	Shweta Agrawal	Individual Non-Promoter	NIL	20000	0.29
12.	Siddharth Dinesh Mehta	Individual Non-Promoter	NIL	65000	0.93
13.	Varsha Jain	Individual Non-Promoter	NIL	20000	0.29
14.	Ajinkya Sudhir Naik	Individual Non-Promoter	NIL	20000	0.29
15.	Paresh C Zaveri	Individual Non-Promoter	NIL	800000	11.47
16.	Neil Aloysius Dsouza	Individual Non-Promoter	NIL	10000	0.14