

Date: 9.02.2016

Magma Fincorp Limited Read. Office Magma House 24 Park Street, Kolkata 700 016 Tel: 91 33 4401 7350 / 7200 Fax : 91 33 4401 7313 CIN : L51504WB1978PLC031813 Web: www.magma.co.in



BSE Limited Corporate Relationship Department 1st Floor, New Trading Ring Rotunda Building, P J Towers Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001

Code No. :524000.

The Manager Listing Department National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor Plot No. C/1, G Block, Bundra-Kurla Complex Bandra (E) Mumbai – 400 051

Symbol : MAGMA

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Intimation of Analyst Meet of the Company

Ref: Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, please find enclosed herewith the list of potential participants along with Schedule of Analyst meet to be held on 11 February 2016 at Sofitel, Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai.

The aforesaid information is also hosted on the website of the Company at https://magma.co.in/about-us/investor-relations/secretarial-documents/download-secretarialdocuments/

Kindly take the same on record.

Thanking you, Yours faithfully, For Magma Fincorp Limited

Company Secretary ACS Nó. 13918 Enc: as above

ngma.	icorp	Total meetings Meeting Room	5 0
Date 1-Feb-16	Venue:	Sofitel, Bandra Kurla Complex,	a ball ta bha a tha an a bhairte a bh
Start	End	Name (Fund
9:30 AM	10:20 AM	Bhairav Shah	Everstone Capital
9:30 AM	10:20 AM	Arpit Kapoor	IDFC MF
9:30 AM	10:20 AM	Ravikiran Surana	Infina
9:30 AM	10:20 AM	Bhavin Shah	Kotak PE
9:30 AM	10:20 AM	Sumit Goenka	M3 Investments
9:30 AM	10:20 AM	Savi Jain	Tano Capital
10:30 AM	11:20 AM	Rishi Mandawat	Bain Capital
10:30 AM	11:20 AM	Radhika Subramanian	Bain Capital
10:30 AM	11:20 AM	Hrishikesh Samanth	Bain Capital
10:30 AM	11:20 AM	Mohit Jain	SBIMF
10:30 AM	11:20 AM	Thomas Joseph Priju	Tata MF
10:30 AM	11:20 AM	Rohit Balakrishnan	Rare Enterprises
11:30 AM	12:20 PM	Mihir Shah	Amansa Capital
11:30 AM	12:20 PM	Rahul Mehta	Argonaut PE
11:30 AM	12:20 PM	Anshuman Goenka	IDFC PE
11:30 AM	12:20 PM	Apurva Patel	IDFC PE
11:30 AM	12:20 PM	Sumit Agarwal	Mirae Asset Management
11:30 AM	12:20 PM	Abhimanyu	SAIF Partners
12:30 PM	1:20 PM	Abhay Modi	Artemis Investment
12:30 PM	1:20 PM	Ajay Khandelwal	BOI AXA MF
12:30 PM	1:20 PM	Sharon Coorlawala	Bravia Capital
12:30 PM	1:20 PM	Arpana Pathak	LIC Nomura MF
12:30 PM	1:20 PM	Kunal Dalal	TCG
12:30 P.M	1:20 PM	Rajat Setiya	Rare Enterprises
2:30 PM	3:20 PM	Jaiprakash Toshniwal	India First Life
2:30 PM	3:20 PM	Amitabh Chakraborty	Kitara Capital
2:30 PM	3:20 PM	Deb Bhattacharya	PNB Met Life
2:30 PM	3:20 PM	Shriram Iyer	Singular Capital
2:30 PM	3:20 PM	Chinmaya	Singular Capital
2:30 PM	3:20 PM	Amitabh Sonthalia	SKS Capital

