## ELECTROTHERM<sup>®</sup> (INDIA) LTD.



Ref. No.: EIL/SD/Regl.-29/2018-2019/18V Date : 18<sup>th</sup> May, 2018

To, General Manager (Listing) BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001 COMPANY CODE : <u>526608</u>

To,

**Listing Department** National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, Bandra – Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051 COMPANY CODE : <u>ELECTHERM</u>

Dear Sir/Madam,

## Sub: Notice of Board Meeting

Notice is hereby given that a Meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company will be held on Friday, 25<sup>th</sup> May, 2018 at the Head office & Works at Survey No. 72, Village : Palodia (Via Thaltej), Ahmedabad – 382115, inter alia, to consider the following business:

- 1. To consider, approve and take on record the Audited Financial Results for the quarter and financial year ended on 31<sup>st</sup> March, 2018.
- 2. To transact any other business with the permission of the Chair.

You are requested to take the same on your record.

Please note that the Trading Window for dealing in shares of the Company for all Designated Persons (Including Directors) shall remain closed from 18<sup>th</sup> May, 2018 and shall reopen after the expiry of 48 hours after the submission of the aforesaid financial result.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Electrotherm (India) Limited

Fageshkumar R. Soni Company Secretary (Membership No. F8218)



## **ELECTROTHERM (India) Limited**

HEAD OFFICE & WORKS: Survey No. 72, Palodia, (Via Thaltej), Ahmedabad), Gujarat-382115, India. Phone: +91-2717-234553 -- 7, 660550 Fax: +91-2717-234866 Email: ho@electrotherm.com | Website: www.electrotherm.com REGD. OFFICE: A-1, Skylark Apartment, Satellite Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad-380015. Phone: +91-79-26768844, Fax: +91-79-26768855 CIN : L29249GJ1986PLC009126 Email: sec@electrotherm.com

Other Offices: • Angul • Banglore • Bangladesh • Bellary • Chennai • Coimbatore • Delhi • Ghaziabad • Goa • Hyderabad • Jaipur • Jalna • Jalandhar • Jamnagar • Jamshedpur • Kanpur • Koderma • Kolhapur • Kolkata • Ludhiana • Mandi Gobindgarh • Mumbai • Nagpur • Nasik • Panaji • Pune • Raipur • Raigarh • Rajkot • Rourkela • Sambalpur