

Date: 29th September, 2018

To,
General Manager,
Listing Operations,
BSE Limited,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai - 400 001

Reg: Security Code No. 511644

Script Name - OMEGAIN

Dear Sir/Madam,

Ref: Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (the "Listing Regulations").

Sub: Summary of the proceedings of the 24th Annual General Meeting (the "24th AGM") of the members of Omega Interactive Technologies Limited (the "Company") held on Saturday, 29th September, 2018.

This is to inform you that the 24th AGM of the members of the Company was held on Saturday, 29th September, 2018 at 11.30 A.M. at 402, 4th Floor, Vaastu Darshan, "B" Wing, Azad Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 069.

In terms of Regulation 30 and Paragraph A of Part-A of Schedule III of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, a summary of the proceedings of the 24th Annual General Meeting of the Company is enclosed herewith.

You are requested to kindly take the same on record.

Thanking you,
Yours Faithfully,
FOR OMEGA INTERACTIVE TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

BISWANATH SARKAR COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Encl.: as above



Summary of proceedings of the 24th Annual General Meeting

The 24th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the members of **OMEGA INTERACTIVE TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED** was held on Saturday, 29th September, 2018 at 11:30 A.M. at 402, 4th Floor, Vaastu Darshan, "B" Wing, Azad Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 069.

Mr. Krishan Kumar Rathi, chaired the meeting. As the requisite quorum in compliance with the Companies Act, 2013 was present; the Chairman commenced the proceedings of the meeting. The Chairman welcomed the members to the 24th AGM of the Company and called the meeting to order. Thereafter, he introduced all the Directors present at the meeting including the Chairman of Audit Committee, the Chairman of Nomination & Remuneration Committee and Representative of the Statutory & Secretarial Auditors. The Chairman then delivered his speech.

The members were informed that the Company had provided the facility of remote e-Voting to the members through National Securities Depository Limited ("NSDL") in respect of all the items to be transacted at this AGM. The e-Voting period commenced on Wednesday, 26th September, 2018 at 9.00 A.M. and ended on Friday, 28th September, 2018 at 5.00 P.M. In remote e-Voting, the shareholders have voting rights in proportion to their shares in the Paid-up Equity Capital and to maintain parity; Poll is called on all the resolutions, instead of show of hands. Members, who have already voted through remote e-Voting process, shall not be debarred from participation in the meeting, but he/she shall not be entitled to vote again in the meeting and the vote cast by him/her through remote e-Voting shall be treated as final.

The members were informed that Mr. Tejas Gohil, Chartered Accountant has been appointed as Scrutinizer to conduct the Poll Process in a fair and transparent manner and report on the results of the Poll. The results of the remote e-Voting and Poll will be declared within 48 hours of the AGM. The results will be filed with the Stock Exchange and also uploaded on the website of the Company.

The Chairman thanked the members for attending and participating in the AGM.

All the following resolutions as set out in the notice of the 24th AGM were declared passed with requisite majority as detailed below:





Item No.	Resolution Required	Resolution	Mode of Voting (Remote e- Voting / Ballot)	Remarks
1.	Ordinary	To receive, consider and adopt the financial statements of the Company which includes the Audited Balance Sheet as at 31st March, 2018, the Statement of Profit and Loss and Cash Flow Statement for the financial year ended on that date and the report of the Board of Directors and Auditors thereon.	Remote e-Voting, and through ballot at the AGM	Passed with requisite Majority
2.	Ordinary	To ratify appointment of M/s. Desai Saksena & Associates, Chartered Accountants, as Statutory Auditors for the financial year 2018-19.	Remote e- Voting, and through ballot at the AGM	Passed with requisite Majority
3.	Special	To re-appoint Mr. Krishan Kumar Bhajanlal Rathi (DIN: 00156061) as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the company to hold office for another term of 5(Five) consecutive years with effect from 1st April, 2019 and not liable to retire by rotation.	Remote e- Voting, and through ballot at the AGM	Passed with requisite Majority
4.	Special	Re appointment of Mr. Rajesh Sriniwas Nawathe (DIN: 01201350) as Independent Non-Executive Director of the company to hold office for another term of 5 (Five) consecutive years with effect from 1st April, 2019 and not liable to retire by rotation.		Passed with requisite Majority

FOR OMEGA INTERACTIVE TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

BISWANATH SARKAR COMPLIANCE OFFICER

